Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 11am and 5pm

South Africa from Durban Cruise3 Nights On Board MSC Lirica. Departs Fri 14th January 2022

Cruise Details

  • South Africa from Durban Cruise.
  • On Board MSC Lirica from MSC Cruises.
  • Departs Fri 14th January 2022 For 3 Nights.

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1DurbanFri 14 January 2022Fri 14 January 2022 18:00
2Portuguese IslandsSat 15 January 2022 08:00-
3Portuguese Islands-Sun 16 January 2022
4DurbanMon 17 January 2022 08:00Mon 17 January 2022

MSC Lirica From MSC Cruises

There is a relaxed atmosphere on board aided by the elegant interiors and unimpeded ocean views from the lounges’ floor-to-ceiling windows.

There are plenty of lounges and bars to enjoy a pre-dinner or pre-theatre drink including the swish Beverly Hills Bar and traditional English-style Lord Nelson Pub and the Broadway Theatre plays host to jaw-dropping entertainment 6 nights a week.

Spacious new cabins with balconies offering superb panoramic views and we have enlarged the restaurant and buffet areasto serve up an even greater variety of culinary treats.

Other Cruises On Board MSC Lirica

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board MSC Lirica which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Thu 12 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Ancona7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 19 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Ancona7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 26 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Ancona7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Aug 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 02 Sep 2021Mediterranean from Ancona7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Sep 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Oct 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 21 Oct 2021Mediterranean from Ancona7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Oct 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 28 Oct 2021Mediterranean from Ancona7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Oct 2021Mediterranean from Venice7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 07 Nov 2021Grand Voyage from Venice26£989Call UsView Cruise
Sun 07 Nov 2021Grand Voyage from Venice30£1,849Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Dec 2021South Africa from Durban4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 07 Dec 2021South Africa from Cape Town4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Dec 2021South Africa from Cape Town2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Dec 2021South Africa from Cape Town5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 18 Dec 2021South Africa from Cape Town4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 22 Dec 2021South Africa from Cape Town4Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch