Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Mediterranean from Marseille Cruise2 Nights On Board MSC Fantasia. Departs Sat 2nd April 2022

Cruise Details

  • Mediterranean from Marseille Cruise.
  • On Board MSC Fantasia from MSC Cruises.
  • Departs Sat 2nd April 2022 For 2 Nights.

Cruise Only From £109 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1MarseilleSat 02 April 2022Sat 02 April 2022 18:00
2Genoa, ItalySun 03 April 2022 09:00Sun 03 April 2022 18:00
3MarseilleMon 04 April 2022 08:00Mon 04 April 2022

MSC Fantasia From MSC Cruises

At the heart of MSC Fantasia you will find a real stone piazza complete with espresso bar serving freshly-baked pastries and authentic gelato - the perfect place to recharge the batteries before exploring the chic boutiques and duty-free shops nearby.

Enjoy the cosmopolitan atmosphere of our lounge bars with various types of entertainment. These include a piano bar, jazz bar and Sports Bar with videogames and live event screenings. The restaurants offer an unforgettable dining experience from the grand main restaurant Il Cerchio d’Oro and the intimate Red Velvet with to El Sombrero’s Tex-Mex and margaritas.

There’s a massive range of sports facilities available from tennis, basketball, mini-golf, a jogging track and gym to the Aqua Park Pool Complex and thrilling worlds of the Formula 1 simulator and 4D Cinema.

If you are looking to escape it all then look no further than the Top 18 sun deck or the calming MSC Aurea Spa. Children are also well-looked after with fantastic Kids and Teen zones to keep everyone happy.

The ultimate in luxury on board MSC Fantasia is the exclusive MSC Yacht Club, a unique ship-within-a-ship boasting its own Concierge Reception, 24-hour butler service, private lounge and pool deck.

Other Cruises On Board MSC Fantasia

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board MSC Fantasia which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 07 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Genoa7£529Call UsView Cruise
Sun 07 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Genoa6£309Call UsView Cruise
Tue 09 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Naples7£529Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Barcelona7£529Call UsView Cruise
Sat 13 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Marseilles7£529Call UsView Cruise
Sun 14 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Genoa7£529Call UsView Cruise
Tue 16 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Naples7£529Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Barcelona7£499Call UsView Cruise
Sat 20 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Marseilles7£499Call UsView Cruise
Sun 21 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Genoa7£499Call UsView Cruise
Tue 23 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Naples7£499Call UsView Cruise
Sat 27 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Marseilles7£519Call UsView Cruise
Sun 28 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Genoa7£499Call UsView Cruise
Sun 28 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Genoa4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 30 Nov 2021Mediterranean from Naples7£499Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Dec 2021Mediterranean from Barcelona7£499Call UsView Cruise
Sat 04 Dec 2021Mediterranean from Marseille7£499Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Dec 2021Mediterranean from Genoa7£499Call UsView Cruise
Tue 07 Dec 2021Mediterranean from Naples7£499Call UsView Cruise
Thu 09 Dec 2021Mediterranean from Palma de Mallorca7Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch