Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Mediterranean from Marseille Cruise2 Nights On Board MSC Fantasia. Departs Sat 2nd April 2022

Cruise Details

  • Mediterranean from Marseille Cruise.
  • On Board MSC Fantasia from MSC Cruises.
  • Departs Sat 2nd April 2022 For 2 Nights.

Cruise Only From £109 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1MarseilleSat 02 April 2022Sat 02 April 2022 18:00
2Genoa, ItalySun 03 April 2022 09:00Sun 03 April 2022 18:00
3MarseilleMon 04 April 2022 08:00Mon 04 April 2022

MSC Fantasia From MSC Cruises

At the heart of MSC Fantasia you will find a real stone piazza complete with espresso bar serving freshly-baked pastries and authentic gelato - the perfect place to recharge the batteries before exploring the chic boutiques and duty-free shops nearby.

Enjoy the cosmopolitan atmosphere of our lounge bars with various types of entertainment. These include a piano bar, jazz bar and Sports Bar with videogames and live event screenings. The restaurants offer an unforgettable dining experience from the grand main restaurant Il Cerchio d’Oro and the intimate Red Velvet with to El Sombrero’s Tex-Mex and margaritas.

There’s a massive range of sports facilities available from tennis, basketball, mini-golf, a jogging track and gym to the Aqua Park Pool Complex and thrilling worlds of the Formula 1 simulator and 4D Cinema.

If you are looking to escape it all then look no further than the Top 18 sun deck or the calming MSC Aurea Spa. Children are also well-looked after with fantastic Kids and Teen zones to keep everyone happy.

The ultimate in luxury on board MSC Fantasia is the exclusive MSC Yacht Club, a unique ship-within-a-ship boasting its own Concierge Reception, 24-hour butler service, private lounge and pool deck.

Other Cruises On Board MSC Fantasia

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board MSC Fantasia which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 02 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Barcelona7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Marseille7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 04 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Genoa7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Naples7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 06 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Messina7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Barcelona7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Marseille7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 11 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Genoa7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Naples7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 13 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Messina7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Barcelona7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Marseille7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 18 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Genoa7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Naples7£2,169Call UsView Cruise
Tue 20 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Messina7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Barcelona7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 24 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Marseille7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 25 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Genoa7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 26 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Naples 6Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 27 Jul 2021Mediterranean from Messina5Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch