Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Caribbean from Miami Cruise3 Nights On Board MSC Armonia. Departs Fri 17th September 2021

Cruise Details

  • Caribbean from Miami Cruise.
  • On Board MSC Armonia from MSC Cruises.
  • Departs Fri 17th September 2021 For 3 Nights.

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 17 September 2021Fri 17 September 2021 23:59
2Key WestSat 18 September 2021 09:00Sat 18 September 2021 18:00
3Ocean Cay MSC Marine ReserveSun 19 September 2021 08:00Sun 19 September 2021 23:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 20 September 2021Mon 20 September 2021

MSC Armonia From MSC Cruises

As her name implies, MSC Armonia is a sociable ship with a real fun loving atmostphere. She’s been carefully designed to put passengers first and, make no mistake, she was built for good times! And, best of all, these good times take place against some spectacular backdrops. MSC Armonia operates some of the most interesting and fun loving itineraries of any ship in our fleet. Whether you’re cruising the clement Canary Islands in the winter months, or slipping serenely out of Venice into the Adriatic heading for the best of the Eastern Med’ in the summer, you’re always bound for enjoyment.

MSC Armonia is a great ship to enjoy the company of friends and family whilst enjoying the sunshine at the external spa and swimming pool complex. And, should you find yourself over doing the fine Italian and international cuisine on offer, then you can always make redress at the gym, the Armonia Spa or why not simply dance the night away in the Starlight Disco?

Aside from being thoroughly convivial, MSC Armonia is also a most comfortable ship. She offers a selection of spacious suites with private balconies and splendid views. But, the usual caveat applies: once you’ve cruised in a balcony cabin aboard MSC Armonia you’ll want to keep doing so again and again!

British cruisers especially appreciate the White Lion pub where friendly service and an easy-going charm will quickly turn everyone into a ‘local’. Later on, as you leave the setting sun and another port of call in your wake it’s time to explore the many bars, lounges and, perhaps, a special evening at the Teatro La Fenice?

Whatever you do and wherever you go aboard MSC Armonia, a happy and harmonious cruise comes as standard!

Other Cruises On Board MSC Armonia

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board MSC Armonia which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 20 Sep 2021Caribbean from Miami4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Sep 2021Caribbean from Miami3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 25 Sep 2021Mediterranean from Le Piree7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 27 Sep 2021Caribbean from Miami4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Oct 2021Caribbean from Miami3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Oct 2021Caribbean from Miami4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Oct 2021Caribbean from Miami7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Oct 2021Caribbean from Miami3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 18 Oct 2021Caribbean from Miami4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Oct 2021Caribbean from Miami3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 01 Nov 2021Caribbean and Antilles4£379Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Nov 2021Caribbean and Antilles7£659Call UsView Cruise
Mon 15 Nov 2021Caribbean and Antilles4£369Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Nov 2021Caribbean and Antilles3£279Call UsView Cruise
Mon 22 Nov 2021Caribbean and Antilles7£669Call UsView Cruise
Mon 29 Nov 2021Caribbean and Antilles4£369Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Dec 2021Caribbean and Antilles3£279Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021Caribbean and Antilles3£279Call UsView Cruise
Mon 27 Dec 2021Caribbean from Miami7£949Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Jan 2022Caribbean and Antilles3£279Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch