Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 9am and 5pm

Tromsø to Kirkenes Cruise2 Nights On Board MS Richard With. Departs Thu 10th June 2021

Cruise Details

  • Tromsø to Kirkenes Cruise.
  • On Board MS Richard With from Hurtigruten.
  • Departs Thu 10th June 2021 For 2 Nights.

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Tromso, NorwayThu 10 June 2021Thu 10 June 2021
1SkjervoyThu 10 June 2021Thu 10 June 2021
2OksfjordFri 11 June 2021Fri 11 June 2021
2BerlevagFri 11 June 2021Fri 11 June 2021
3BatsfjordSat 12 June 2021Sat 12 June 2021
3KirkenesSat 12 June 2021Sat 12 June 2021

MS Richard With From Hurtigruten

MS Richard With proudly carries the name of Hurtigruten's founder.

When Captain Richard With established the Norwegian Coastal Express in 1893, he made an enormous impact on life along the Norwegian coastline. The MS Richard With lives up to that legacy.

Relax in the ship's panorama lounges and take in the unforgettable views of remarkable coastal scenery, much of it the same as when the first Hurtigruten boats sailed by more than a century ago. Beautiful art throughout the ship's interior adds contemporary elegance to the vessel's maritime ambience.

Refurbishment in 2018
More comfort, new technology and better views of the spectacular Norwegian coast. MS Richard With emerged as a brand new ship in December 2018 during the largest upgrade project in Hurtigruten's history.

The upgrade saw a number of new features being added to the ship:

All staterooms and suites are fully upgraded to match Hurtigruten’s new standards. On deck 6, a number of cabins were merged into 14 larger suites, some with large bay windows and spectacular views.
In addition to a full makeover, the aft-facing Torget main restaurant has large deck-to-ceiling windows.
The brand-new Activity Center will act as the on-board headquarter for Hurtigruten’s Expedition Team.
Kysten Fine Dining - serving innovative dishes based on high quality, local produce such as ultra-fresh seafood - is slightly different from other Hurtigruten ships, and also be open for a la carte lunch.
The gym on deck 7 is bigger, the sauna upgraded and two aft-facing outdoor hot tubs are added.
Two new lecture halls have been added on deck 4, together with the open Kompass information and shopping area, where guests can enjoy exclusive offers on outdoor clothing and other items.
On deck 7, the informal and hugely popular Hurtigruten venue Multe Bakery is now open- serving freshly baked cakes and pastries, smørbrød (open sandwiches with generous amounts of topping), smoothies, a large assortment of local ice cream with homemade toppings, premium coffee, organic herbal tea, and premium juice.
The forward-facing Explorer Lounge and Panorama Bar offers a unique atmosphere and the best views on the ship – with front-row seats for enjoying the Northern Lights, Midnight Sun, wildlife and nature as it passes by.

Expedition team on board
MS Richard With has its own Expedition Team, and serves as a university at sea. Interesting lectures, presentations and activities inside as well as out on the sun deck of the ship make this an exciting and educational journey. Topics depend on the season and the waters we sail in. The Expedition Team hosts both a lecture and presentation programme and evening gatherings daily. Out on deck you may participate in live points of interest to learn more about the nature, culture and other phenomena we encounter along the coast. In addition, the Expedition Team will introduce you to the uniquely Norwegian notion of `friluftsliv´, and encourage you take part in `friluftsliv´ hikes and activities during the journey.

The dedicated Expedition Team has one mission: to enhance your experience by engaging you and interpreting the nature, wildlife, and culture you encounter during the voyage. Read more about our Expedition Teams here.

Special features:
Expedition Team
Sun deck
Hot tubs
Large panorama and observation lounges with great views
Restaurant
Separate à la carte restaurant
Café
Bar
Shop
Fitness room and sauna
Conference facilities
WiFi

Tromsø to Kirkenes, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Wed 02 Jun 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 03 Jun 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 05 Jun 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 06 Jun 2021MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 08 Jun 2021MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 10 Jun 2021MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 11 Jun 2021MS Nordnorge2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 13 Jun 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Jun 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 16 Jun 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 17 Jun 2021MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 19 Jun 2021MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Jun 2021MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 22 Jun 2021MS Nordnorge2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 24 Jun 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Jun 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 27 Jun 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 28 Jun 2021MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 30 Jun 2021MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Jul 2021MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Jul 2021MS Nordnorge2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Jul 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 06 Jul 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 08 Jul 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jul 2021MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 11 Jul 2021MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 13 Jul 2021MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 14 Jul 2021MS Nordnorge2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jul 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Jul 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 20 Jul 2021MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 22 Jul 2021MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 24 Jul 2021MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 25 Jul 2021MS Nordnorge2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 27 Jul 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 28 Jul 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Jul 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 31 Jul 2021MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 02 Aug 2021MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 04 Aug 2021MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 05 Aug 2021MS Nordnorge2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 07 Aug 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 08 Aug 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 10 Aug 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 11 Aug 2021MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Aug 2021MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 15 Aug 2021MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 16 Aug 2021MS Nordnorge2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 18 Aug 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 19 Aug 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 21 Aug 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 22 Aug 2021MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 24 Aug 2021MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 26 Aug 2021MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Aug 2021MS Nordnorge2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 29 Aug 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 30 Aug 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 01 Sep 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 02 Sep 2021MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 04 Sep 2021MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Sep 2021MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 07 Sep 2021MS Nordnorge2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 09 Sep 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Sep 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Sep 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Sep 2021MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 15 Sep 2021MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Sep 2021MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 18 Sep 2021MS Nordnorge2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Sep 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 21 Sep 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 23 Sep 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Sep 2021MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 26 Sep 2021MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 28 Sep 2021MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 29 Sep 2021MS Nordnorge2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Oct 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Oct 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Oct 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 05 Oct 2021MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 05 Oct 2021MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 07 Oct 2021MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Oct 2021MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 10 Oct 2021MS Spitsbergen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 12 Oct 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 13 Oct 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Oct 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 18 Oct 2021MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 20 Oct 2021MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 21 Oct 2021MS Spitsbergen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 21 Oct 2021MS Spitsbergen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 23 Oct 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 24 Oct 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 26 Oct 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 27 Oct 2021MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Oct 2021MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 31 Oct 2021MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 01 Nov 2021MS Spitsbergen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 03 Nov 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 04 Nov 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 06 Nov 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 07 Nov 2021MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 09 Nov 2021MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 11 Nov 2021MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021MS Spitsbergen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 14 Nov 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 15 Nov 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 17 Nov 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 18 Nov 2021MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 20 Nov 2021MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 22 Nov 2021MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 23 Nov 2021MS Spitsbergen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 25 Nov 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Nov 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 28 Nov 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 29 Nov 2021MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 01 Dec 2021MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Dec 2021MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 04 Dec 2021MS Spitsbergen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Dec 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 07 Dec 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 09 Dec 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Dec 2021MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Dec 2021MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 14 Dec 2021MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 15 Dec 2021MS Spitsbergen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 18 Dec 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Dec 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 21 Dec 2021MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 23 Dec 2021MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 25 Dec 2021MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 26 Dec 2021MS Spitsbergen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 28 Dec 2021MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 29 Dec 2021MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 31 Dec 2021MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 01 Jan 2022MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 03 Jan 2022MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 05 Jan 2022MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 06 Jan 2022MS Spitsbergen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 08 Jan 2022MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 09 Jan 2022MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 11 Jan 2022MS Nordlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 12 Jan 2022MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jan 2022MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 16 Jan 2022MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 17 Jan 2022MS Nordnorge2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 19 Jan 2022MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 20 Jan 2022MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 22 Jan 2022MS Spitsbergen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 23 Jan 2022MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 25 Jan 2022MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 27 Jan 2022MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Jan 2022MS Nordnorge2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 30 Jan 2022MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 31 Jan 2022MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 02 Feb 2022MS Spitsbergen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 03 Feb 2022MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 05 Feb 2022MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Feb 2022MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 08 Feb 2022MS Nordnorge2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 10 Feb 2022MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Feb 2022MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 13 Feb 2022MS Spitsbergen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Feb 2022MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 16 Feb 2022MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 19 Feb 2022MS Nordnorge2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Feb 2022MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 22 Feb 2022MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 24 Feb 2022MS Spitsbergen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 27 Feb 2022MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 01 Mar 2022MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 02 Mar 2022MS Nordnorge2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Mar 2022MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 05 Mar 2022MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Mar 2022MS Spitsbergen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 08 Mar 2022MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 10 Mar 2022MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 12 Mar 2022MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 13 Mar 2022MS Nordnorge2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 15 Mar 2022MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 16 Mar 2022MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022MS Spitsbergen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 19 Mar 2022MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Mar 2022MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 23 Mar 2022MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 24 Mar 2022MS Nordnorge2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 26 Mar 2022MS Kong Harald2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 27 Mar 2022MS Vesteralen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 29 Mar 2022MS Spitsbergen2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 30 Mar 2022MS Nordkapp2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022MS Polarlys2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 03 Apr 2022MS Richard With2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Apr 2022MS Nordnorge2Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board MS Richard With

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board MS Richard With which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Tue 01 Jun 2021Kirkenes - Svolvær2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 01 Jun 2021Classic Voyage South: Kirkenes - Bergen5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 01 Jun 2021Kirkenes - Tromsø1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 03 Jun 2021Tromsø - Bergen3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 03 Jun 2021Tromsø - Trondheim3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 03 Jun 2021Svolvær - Bergen 3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 05 Jun 2021Trondheim to Bergen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 06 Jun 2021Classic Round Voyage: Bergen - Kirkenes - Bergen11Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 06 Jun 2021Bergen - Svolvær3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 06 Jun 2021Bergen - Tromsø4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 06 Jun 2021Classic Voyage North: Bergen - Kirkenes6Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 06 Jun 2021Bergen - Trondheim2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 06 Jun 2021Voyage of Discovery: Bergen - Kirkenes -Trondheim10Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 09 Jun 2021Svolvær to Kirkenes3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 12 Jun 2021Classic Voyage South: Kirkenes - Bergen5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 12 Jun 2021Kirkenes - Tromsø1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 12 Jun 2021Kirkenes - Svolvær2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Jun 2021Tromsø - Bergen3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Jun 2021Tromsø - Trondheim3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Jun 2021Svolvær - Bergen 3Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Tromsø to Kirkenes Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 9am and 5pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 9am and 5pm