Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5pm

Trondheim to Bergen Cruise1 Nights On Board MS Polarlys. Departs Mon 18th April 2022

Cruise Details

  • Trondheim to Bergen Cruise.
  • On Board MS Polarlys from Hurtigruten.
  • Departs Mon 18th April 2022 For 1 Nights.

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1TrondheimMon 18 April 2022-
2Trondheim-Tue 19 April 2022
3Bergen, NorwayWed 20 April 2022Wed 20 April 2022

MS Polarlys From Hurtigruten

Polarlys is Norwegian for `polar light´, and refers to the natural Arctic phenomenon we pursue in winter.

MS Polarlys was refurbished in 2016 and now features a modern, Arctic-inspired interior. On board are three different restaurants, the Multe bakery and ice cream bar, a sauna and fitness room. Out on deck you can enjoy the view from one of our two hot tubs. We have a comfortable bar at the front of the ship where you can enjoy a nice traditional drink. The vessel also has a large compass area where you find the reception, the expedition team, conference room and shop.

Expedition team on board
MS Polarlys has her own on-board Expedition Team and serves as a university at sea. Interesting lectures, presentations and activities inside as well as out on the sun deck of the ship make this an exciting and educational journey. Topics depend on the season and the waters we sail in. The Expedition Team will host a lecture and presentation programme and evening gatherings daily. Out on deck you may participate in live points of interest to learn more about the nature, culture and other phenomena we encounter along the coast. In addition, the Expedition Team will introduce you to the uniquely Norwegian notion of `friluftsliv´, and encourage you take part in `friluftsliv´ hikes and activities during the journey.

The dedicated Expedition Team has one mission: to enhance your experience by engaging you and interpreting the nature, wildlife, and culture you encounter during the voyage. Read more about our Expedition Teams here.

Special features:
Expedition Team
Refurbished in 2016
Three restaurants
Multe bakery and ice cream bar
Explorer bar lounge
Wi-Fi
Sauna
Fitness room
Lift
Conference room
Car deck
Hot tub

Trondheim to Bergen, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 04 Apr 2022MS Spitsbergen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 13 Apr 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Apr 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 16 Apr 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 18 Apr 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Wed 20 Apr 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 21 Apr 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 23 Apr 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 24 Apr 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 26 Apr 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 27 Apr 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Apr 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 01 May 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 02 May 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 04 May 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 05 May 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 07 May 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 08 May 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 10 May 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 12 May 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 13 May 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 15 May 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 16 May 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 18 May 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 19 May 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 21 May 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 23 May 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 24 May 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 26 May 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 27 May 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 29 May 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 30 May 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 01 Jun 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Jun 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 04 Jun 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Jun 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 07 Jun 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 09 Jun 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Jun 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Jun 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 14 Jun 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 15 Jun 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Jun 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 18 Jun 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Jun 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 21 Jun 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 23 Jun 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 25 Jun 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 26 Jun 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 28 Jun 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 29 Jun 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Jul 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Jul 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Jul 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Jul 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 06 Jul 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 07 Jul 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Jul 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 10 Jul 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 12 Jul 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 13 Jul 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Jul 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 17 Jul 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 18 Jul 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 20 Jul 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 21 Jul 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 23 Jul 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 24 Jul 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 26 Jul 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 28 Jul 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Jul 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 31 Jul 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 01 Aug 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 03 Aug 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 04 Aug 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 06 Aug 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 08 Aug 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 09 Aug 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 11 Aug 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Aug 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 14 Aug 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 15 Aug 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 17 Aug 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Aug 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 20 Aug 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 22 Aug 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 23 Aug 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 25 Aug 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Aug 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 28 Aug 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 30 Aug 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 31 Aug 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Sep 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Sep 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Sep 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 06 Sep 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 08 Sep 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Sep 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 11 Sep 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 13 Sep 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 14 Sep 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Sep 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Sep 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Sep 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 21 Sep 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 22 Sep 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 24 Sep 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 25 Sep 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 27 Sep 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 28 Sep 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Sep 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 02 Oct 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 03 Oct 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 05 Oct 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 06 Oct 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 08 Oct 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 09 Oct 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 11 Oct 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 13 Oct 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Oct 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 16 Oct 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 17 Oct 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 19 Oct 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 20 Oct 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 22 Oct 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 24 Oct 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 25 Oct 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 27 Oct 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Oct 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 30 Oct 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 31 Oct 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 02 Nov 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Nov 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 05 Nov 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Nov 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 10 Nov 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Nov 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 13 Nov 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 15 Nov 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 16 Nov 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Nov 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Nov 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 22 Nov 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 24 Nov 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 26 Nov 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 27 Nov 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 28 Nov 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Dec 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Dec 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Dec 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 07 Dec 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 08 Dec 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Dec 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 11 Dec 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 13 Dec 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 14 Dec 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Dec 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 18 Dec 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Dec 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 21 Dec 2022MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 22 Dec 2022MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 24 Dec 2022MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 25 Dec 2022MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 27 Dec 2022MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 29 Dec 2022MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Dec 2022MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 01 Jan 2023MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 02 Jan 2023MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 04 Jan 2023MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 05 Jan 2023MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 07 Jan 2023MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 09 Jan 2023MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 10 Jan 2023MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 12 Jan 2023MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Jan 2023MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 15 Jan 2023MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 16 Jan 2023MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 18 Jan 2023MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Jan 2023MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 21 Jan 2023MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 23 Jan 2023MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 24 Jan 2023MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 26 Jan 2023MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Jan 2023MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 29 Jan 2023MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 31 Jan 2023MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 01 Feb 2023MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Feb 2023MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 04 Feb 2023MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Feb 2023MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 07 Feb 2023MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 09 Feb 2023MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Feb 2023MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Feb 2023MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 14 Feb 2023MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 15 Feb 2023MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Feb 2023MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 18 Feb 2023MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Feb 2023MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 22 Feb 2023MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 23 Feb 2023MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 25 Feb 2023MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 26 Feb 2023MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 28 Feb 2023MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 01 Mar 2023MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Mar 2023MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Mar 2023MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Mar 2023MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 08 Mar 2023MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 09 Mar 2023MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Mar 2023MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Mar 2023MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 14 Mar 2023MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 16 Mar 2023MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Mar 2023MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 19 Mar 2023MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Mar 2023MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 22 Mar 2023MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 23 Mar 2023MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 25 Mar 2023MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 27 Mar 2023MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 28 Mar 2023MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 30 Mar 2023MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 31 Mar 2023MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 02 Apr 2023MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 03 Apr 2023MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 05 Apr 2023MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Apr 2023MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 08 Apr 2023MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 10 Apr 2023MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 11 Apr 2023MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 13 Apr 2023MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Apr 2023MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 16 Apr 2023MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 18 Apr 2023MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 19 Apr 2023MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Apr 2023MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 22 Apr 2023MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 24 Apr 2023MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 25 Apr 2023MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 27 Apr 2023MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 29 Apr 2023MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 30 Apr 2023MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 02 May 2023MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 03 May 2023MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 05 May 2023MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 06 May 2023MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 08 May 2023MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 10 May 2023MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 11 May 2023MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 13 May 2023MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 14 May 2023MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 16 May 2023MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 17 May 2023MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 19 May 2023MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 21 May 2023MS Richard With1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 22 May 2023MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 24 May 2023MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 25 May 2023MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 27 May 2023MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 28 May 2023MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 29 May 2023MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Jun 2023MS Nordnorge1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 04 Jun 2023MS Kong Harald1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Jun 2023MS Vesteralen1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 07 Jun 2023MS Nordlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 08 Jun 2023MS Nordkapp1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Jun 2023MS Polarlys1Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board MS Polarlys

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board MS Polarlys which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Wed 04 Aug 2021Kirkenes - Tromsø1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 04 Aug 2021Kirkenes - Svolvaer2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Aug 2021Norway:Svolvær to Bergen3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 09 Aug 2021Classic Voyage North: Bergen - Kirkenes6Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 09 Aug 2021Bergen - Trondheim2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 09 Aug 2021Bergen - Svolvær3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 09 Aug 2021Bergen - Tromsø4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 15 Aug 2021Kirkenes - Tromsø1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 15 Aug 2021Kirkenes - Svolvaer2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 17 Aug 2021Norway:Svolvær to Bergen3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Aug 2021Classic Voyage North: Bergen - Kirkenes6Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Aug 2021Bergen - Trondheim2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Aug 2021Bergen - Svolvær3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 26 Aug 2021Kirkenes - Tromsø1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 26 Aug 2021Kirkenes - Svolvaer2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 28 Aug 2021Norway:Svolvær to Bergen3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 31 Aug 2021Classic Voyage North: Bergen - Kirkenes6Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 31 Aug 2021Bergen - Trondheim2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Sep 2021Kirkenes - Tromsø1Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Sep 2021Kirkenes - Svolvaer2Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch