Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5pm

Pacific Coastal Cruise1 Nights On Board Eurodam. Departs Fri 29th April 2022

Cruise Details

  • Pacific Coastal Cruise.
  • On Board Eurodam from Holland America Line.
  • Departs Fri 29th April 2022 For 1 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: D229D

Cruise Only From £129 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1VancouverFri 29 April 2022Fri 29 April 2022 18:00
2SeattleSat 30 April 2022 08:00Sat 30 April 2022

Eurodam From Holland America Line

Holland America Line’s first Signature-class ship, Eurodam has recently received many exciting updates. Guests on this graceful ship can enjoy the full Music Walk™ experience, including Lincoln Center Stage, B.B. King’s Blues Club and Billboard Onboard. Explore onboard at BBC Earth Experiences and Microsoft Studio. Enjoy regional cooking demonstrations and food and wine tastings with EXC Port to Table programming.

Other Cruises On Board Eurodam

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Eurodam which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 31 Oct 2021Bahamas3£439Call UsView Cruise
Wed 03 Nov 2021Panama Canal Sunfarer11£1,419Call UsView Cruise
Sun 14 Nov 2021Panama Canal Sunfarer10£1,249Call UsView Cruise
Wed 24 Nov 2021Panama Canal Sunfarer11£1,349Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Dec 2021Panama Canal Sunfarer10£1,169Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Dec 2021Panama Canal Sunfarer / Tropical Caribbean17£1,769Call UsView Cruise
Wed 15 Dec 2021Tropical Caribbean7£679Call UsView Cruise
Wed 15 Dec 2021Tropical / Eastern Caribbean14£1,589Call UsView Cruise
Wed 22 Dec 2021Eastern / Southern Caribbean14£1,919Call UsView Cruise
Wed 22 Dec 2021Eastern Caribbean7£979Call UsView Cruise
Wed 29 Dec 2021Southern Caribbean7£1,029Call UsView Cruise
Wed 29 Dec 2021Southern Caribbean / Panama Canal Sunfarer18£2,419Call UsView Cruise
Wed 05 Jan 2022Panama Canal Sunfarer11£1,499Call UsView Cruise
Sun 16 Jan 2022Panama Canal Sunfarer10£1,399Call UsView Cruise
Wed 26 Jan 2022Panama Canal Sunfarer11£1,499Call UsView Cruise
Sun 06 Feb 2022Panama Canal Sunfarer10£1,399Call UsView Cruise
Wed 16 Feb 2022Panama Canal Sunfarer11£1,499Call UsView Cruise
Sun 27 Feb 2022Panama Canal Sunfarer10£1,399Call UsView Cruise
Wed 09 Mar 2022Panama Canal Sunfarer11£1,499Call UsView Cruise
Sun 20 Mar 2022Panama Canal Sunfarer10£1,399Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch