Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Mediterranean Romance Cruise12 Nights On Board Eurodam. Departs Mon 18th October 2021

Cruise Details

  • Mediterranean Romance Cruise.
  • On Board Eurodam from Holland America Line.
  • Departs Mon 18th October 2021 For 12 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: D158

Cruise Only From £2,249 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1VeniceMon 18 October 2021-
2Venice-Tue 19 October 2021 12:00
3DubrovnikWed 20 October 2021 08:00Wed 20 October 2021 17:00
4KotorThu 21 October 2021 08:00Thu 21 October 2021 17:00
5Kerkyra (Corfu)Fri 22 October 2021 08:00Fri 22 October 2021 17:00
6KatakolonSat 23 October 2021 08:00Sat 23 October 2021 17:00
7At Sea--
8NaplesMon 25 October 2021 08:00Mon 25 October 2021 19:00
9RomeTue 26 October 2021 07:00Tue 26 October 2021 21:00
10Florence/PisaWed 27 October 2021 08:00Wed 27 October 2021 20:00
11CannesThu 28 October 2021 07:00Thu 28 October 2021 17:00
12ProvenceFri 29 October 2021 08:00Fri 29 October 2021 18:00
13BarcelonaSat 30 October 2021 07:00Sat 30 October 2021

Eurodam From Holland America Line

Holland America Line’s first Signature-class ship, Eurodam has recently received many exciting updates. Guests on this graceful ship can enjoy the full Music Walk experience, including Lincoln Center Stage, B.B. King’s Blues Club and Billboard Onboard. Explore onboard at BBC Earth Experiences and Microsoft Studio. Enjoy regional cooking demonstrations and food and wine tastings with EXC Port to Table programming.

Other Cruises On Board Eurodam

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Eurodam which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 24 Sep 2021Greece And Adriatic Antiquities12£1,999Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Sep 2021Adriatic Antiquities & Mediterranean Empires24£3,689Call UsView Cruise
Wed 06 Oct 2021Mediterranean Empires12£1,999Call UsView Cruise
Wed 06 Oct 2021Mediterranean Empires & Romance24£3,909Call UsView Cruise
Sun 14 Nov 2021Panama Canal Sunfarer10£1,499Call UsView Cruise
Wed 24 Nov 2021Panama Canal Sunfarer11£1,629Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Dec 2021Panama Canal Sunfarer10£1,549Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Dec 2021Panama Canal Sunfarer / Tropical Caribbean17£2,319Call UsView Cruise
Wed 15 Dec 2021Tropical Caribbean7£859Call UsView Cruise
Wed 15 Dec 2021Tropical / Eastern Caribbean14£1,649Call UsView Cruise
Wed 22 Dec 2021Eastern / Southern Caribbean14£1,779Call UsView Cruise
Wed 22 Dec 2021Eastern Caribbean7£849Call UsView Cruise
Wed 29 Dec 2021Southern Caribbean7£999Call UsView Cruise
Wed 29 Dec 2021Southern Caribbean / Panama Canal Sunfarer18£2,559Call UsView Cruise
Wed 05 Jan 2022Panama Canal Sunfarer11£1,659Call UsView Cruise
Sun 16 Jan 2022Panama Canal Sunfarer10£1,509Call UsView Cruise
Wed 26 Jan 2022Panama Canal Sunfarer11£1,729Call UsView Cruise
Sun 06 Feb 2022Panama Canal Sunfarer10£1,509Call UsView Cruise
Wed 16 Feb 2022Panama Canal Sunfarer11£1,739Call UsView Cruise
Sun 27 Feb 2022Panama Canal Sunfarer10£1,509Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch