Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm

Bahamas Cruise3 Nights On Board Eurodam. Departs Sun 31st October 2021

Cruise Details

  • Bahamas Cruise.
  • On Board Eurodam from Holland America Line.
  • Departs Sun 31st October 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: D173

Cruise Only From £439 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Fort LauderdaleSun 31 October 2021Sun 31 October 2021 17:00
2At Sea--
3Half Moon CayTue 02 November 2021 07:00Tue 02 November 2021 15:00
4Fort LauderdaleWed 03 November 2021 07:00Wed 03 November 2021

Eurodam From Holland America Line

Holland America Line’s first Signature-class ship, Eurodam has recently received many exciting updates. Guests on this graceful ship can enjoy the full Music Walk™ experience, including Lincoln Center Stage, B.B. King’s Blues Club and Billboard Onboard. Explore onboard at BBC Earth Experiences and Microsoft Studio. Enjoy regional cooking demonstrations and food and wine tastings with EXC Port to Table programming.

Other Cruises On Board Eurodam

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Eurodam which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sat 03 Jul 2021Alaskan Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Jul 2021Alaskan Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 2021Alaskan Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 24 Jul 2021Alaskan Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 31 Jul 2021Alaskan Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 07 Aug 2021Alaskan Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 14 Aug 2021Alaskan Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 21 Aug 2021Alaskan Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 28 Aug 2021Alaskan Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 04 Sep 2021Alaskan Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Sep 2021Alaskan Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 18 Sep 2021Alaskan Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 25 Sep 2021Alaskan Explorer7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 03 Nov 2021Panama Canal Sunfarer11£1,419Call UsView Cruise
Sun 14 Nov 2021Panama Canal Sunfarer10£1,249Call UsView Cruise
Wed 24 Nov 2021Panama Canal Sunfarer11£1,349Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Dec 2021Panama Canal Sunfarer10£1,169Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Dec 2021Panama Canal Sunfarer / Tropical Caribbean17£1,769Call UsView Cruise
Wed 15 Dec 2021Tropical Caribbean7£679Call UsView Cruise
Wed 15 Dec 2021Tropical / Eastern Caribbean14£1,589Call UsView Cruise

Bahamas Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm