Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Liverpool to Southampton Cruise2 Nights On Board Borealis. Departs Tue 21st February 2023

Cruise Details

  • Liverpool to Southampton Cruise.
  • On Board Borealis from Fred Olsen Cruise Lines.
  • Departs Tue 21st February 2023 For 2 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: S2304
  • Sail From The UK

Cruise Only From £349 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1LiverpoolTue 21 February 2023Tue 21 February 2023
2At Sea--
3LiverpoolThu 23 February 2023Thu 23 February 2023
3SouthamptonThu 23 February 2023Thu 23 February 2023

Borealis From Fred Olsen Cruise Lines

Bearing a name that previously bestowed an Olsen-owned vessel in the 1940s, and inspires thoughts of the Aurora Borealis, elegant Borealis proudly connects with, and represents, our founding family’s history and Norwegian heritage. Stylish, spacious and comfortable, with capacity for fewer than 1,400 guests, she’s in keeping with our commitment to offering a more traditional style of cruising.

But while Borealis’ capacity is smaller than many cruise vessels, she’s still one of the largest ships, Show lessby size, in our fleet. On board Borealis you’ll find you’re never overcrowded. There is always ample room in which to indulge yourself in the stylish dining venues, enjoy a glass of your favourite tipple and fantastic entertainment at the bars, lounges and theatres, and while away the hours by the all-season pool. And of course, with our friendly staff providing our typical level of personal, attentive service, there’s an intimate feel to the on board experience too.

Other Cruises On Board Borealis

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Borealis which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Wed 25 May 2022Norwegian Fjords & Mighty Waterfalls9£1,149Call UsView Cruise
Thu 26 May 2022Norwegian Fjords & Mighty Waterfalls9£2,049Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Jun 2022Exploring The Scenic Faroe Islands6£749Call UsView Cruise
Sat 04 Jun 2022Exploring The Scenic Faroe Islands6£899Call UsView Cruise
Thu 09 Jun 2022Scenic Islands of Scotland8£1,149Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Jun 2022Scenic Isles of Scotland8£1,149Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Jun 2022Whales, Waterfalls and Geysirs of Iceland10£1,149Call UsView Cruise
Sat 18 Jun 2022Whales, Waterfalls and Geysers of Iceland9£949Call UsView Cruise
Mon 27 Jun 2022Vistas & Volcanoes of Azores & Madeira14£1,449Call UsView Cruise
Mon 11 Jul 2022Norwegian Fjords, Glaciers & Mountain Railways8£999Call UsView Cruise
Tue 19 Jul 2022Scenic Isles of Scotland7£949Call UsView Cruise
Wed 20 Jul 2022Scenic Isles of Scotland7£949Call UsView Cruise
Tue 26 Jul 2022Exploring Remote Iceland & Greenland14£1,999Call UsView Cruise
Wed 27 Jul 2022Exploring Remote Iceland & Greenland13£1,899Call UsView Cruise
Tue 09 Aug 2022Rugged & Rural Canada15£1,749Call UsView Cruise
Wed 24 Aug 2022Touring Scenic Ireland In 5 Nights5£949Call UsView Cruise
Mon 29 Aug 2022Norway's Mountains And Scenic Fjords7£949Call UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Sep 2022Dramatic Coastlines of Iceland & the Faroes 11£1,599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Sep 2022Discover Spanish Traditions12£1,549Call UsView Cruise
Wed 28 Sep 2022Canada in the Fall18£3,399Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch