Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Liverpool to Southampton Cruise2 Nights On Board Borealis. Departs Tue 21st February 2023

Cruise Details

  • Liverpool to Southampton Cruise.
  • On Board Borealis from Fred Olsen Cruise Lines.
  • Departs Tue 21st February 2023 For 2 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: S2304
  • Sail From The UK

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1LiverpoolTue 21 February 2023Tue 21 February 2023
2At Sea--
3LiverpoolThu 23 February 2023Thu 23 February 2023
3SouthamptonThu 23 February 2023Thu 23 February 2023

Borealis From Fred Olsen Cruise Lines

Bearing a name that previously bestowed an Olsen-owned vessel in the 1940s, and inspires thoughts of the Aurora Borealis, elegant Borealis proudly connects with, and represents, our founding family’s history and Norwegian heritage. Stylish, spacious and comfortable, with capacity for fewer than 1,400 guests, she’s in keeping with our commitment to offering a more traditional style of cruising.

But while Borealis’ capacity is smaller than many cruise vessels, she’s still one of the largest ships, Show lessby size, in our fleet. On board Borealis you’ll find you’re never overcrowded. There is always ample room in which to indulge yourself in the stylish dining venues, enjoy a glass of your favourite tipple and fantastic entertainment at the bars, lounges and theatres, and while away the hours by the all-season pool. And of course, with our friendly staff providing our typical level of personal, attentive service, there’s an intimate feel to the on board experience too.

Other Cruises On Board Borealis

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Borealis which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Thu 29 Jul 2021UK Scenic Isles With Cowes Week8Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Aug 2021South Coast to Scenic Scotland 8£899Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 Aug 2021Whales, Waterfalls & Geysers Of Iceland9£1,399Call UsView Cruise
Mon 23 Aug 2021Touring Scenic British Isles5£599Call UsView Cruise
Sat 28 Aug 2021Scenic Scotland in Five Nights5£799Call UsView Cruise
Thu 02 Sep 2021Touring Scenic British Isles9£999Call UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Sep 2021Discovering Spain & The Balearics15£1,699Call UsView Cruise
Sun 26 Sep 2021French Cities & Spain11£1,349Call UsView Cruise
Thu 07 Oct 2021Andalusia, Portugal & the Algarve11£1,299Call UsView Cruise
Mon 18 Oct 2021Exploring the Azores and Portugal15£1,799Call UsView Cruise
Tue 02 Nov 2021Authentic Culture of Morocco14£1,399Call UsView Cruise
Tue 16 Nov 2021In Search Of The Aurora Borealis16£1,799Call UsView Cruise
Thu 02 Dec 2021Five Night Spanish Escape5£549Call UsView Cruise
Tue 07 Dec 2021Canary Islands Winter Escape14£1,299Call UsView Cruise
Tue 21 Dec 2021Canaries Christmas & New Year14£2,499Call UsView Cruise
Tue 04 Jan 2022Caribbean & the Americas from Liverpool38£6,199Call UsView Cruise
Tue 04 Jan 2022Liverpool to Southampton2Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 06 Jan 2022Southampton To Southampton36£5,999Call UsView Cruise
Thu 06 Jan 2022Cultural Caribbean & The Americas34£5,799Call UsView Cruise
Wed 09 Feb 2022Southampton To Liverpool2Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch