Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Cruise To Nowhere2 Nights On Board Borealis. Departs Sun 17th April 2022

Cruise Details

  • Cruise To Nowhere.
  • On Board Borealis from Fred Olsen Cruise Lines.
  • Departs Sun 17th April 2022 For 2 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: S2207
  • Sail From The UK

Cruise Only From £249 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SouthamptonSun 17 April 2022Sun 17 April 2022
2At Sea--
3LiverpoolTue 19 April 2022Tue 19 April 2022

Borealis From Fred Olsen Cruise Lines

Bearing a name that previously bestowed an Olsen-owned vessel in the 1940s, and inspires thoughts of the Aurora Borealis, elegant Borealis proudly connects with, and represents, our founding family’s history and Norwegian heritage. Stylish, spacious and comfortable, with capacity for fewer than 1,400 guests, she’s in keeping with our commitment to offering a more traditional style of cruising.

But while Borealis’ capacity is smaller than many cruise vessels, she’s still one of the largest ships, Show lessby size, in our fleet. On board Borealis you’ll find you’re never overcrowded. There is always ample room in which to indulge yourself in the stylish dining venues, enjoy a glass of your favourite tipple and fantastic entertainment at the bars, lounges and theatres, and while away the hours by the all-season pool. And of course, with our friendly staff providing our typical level of personal, attentive service, there’s an intimate feel to the on board experience too.

Other Cruises On Board Borealis

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Borealis which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 05 Jul 2021Maiden Voyage3£529Call UsView Cruise
Thu 08 Jul 2021Scenic British Isles & Summer Wildlife4£599Call UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 2021Touring Scenic Scotland5£749Call UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 2021Scenic Orkney & Faroe Islands5£699Call UsView Cruise
Thu 22 Jul 2021Touring Scenic Orkneys & Shetlands7£1,099Call UsView Cruise
Thu 29 Jul 2021Lochs & Legends of Scotland8£1,999Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Aug 2021Spellbinding Fjords of Norway8£1,249Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 Aug 2021Whales, Waterfalls & Geysers Of Iceland9Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 23 Aug 2021Touring Scenic British Isles5£799Call UsView Cruise
Sat 28 Aug 2021Scenic Scotland in Five Nights5£949Call UsView Cruise
Thu 02 Sep 2021Amalfi Coast15Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 26 Sep 2021French Cities & Spain11£1,599Call UsView Cruise
Thu 07 Oct 2021Andalusia, Portugal & the Algarve11£1,499Call UsView Cruise
Mon 18 Oct 2021Exploring the Azores and Portugal15£1,999Call UsView Cruise
Tue 02 Nov 2021Authentic Culture of Morocco14£1,499Call UsView Cruise
Tue 16 Nov 2021In Search Of The Aurora Borealis16£1,999Call UsView Cruise
Thu 02 Dec 2021Five Night Spanish Escape5£649Call UsView Cruise
Tue 07 Dec 2021Canary Islands Winter Escape14£1,499Call UsView Cruise
Tue 21 Dec 2021Canaries Christmas & New Year14£2,399Call UsView Cruise
Tue 04 Jan 2022World Cruise From Liverpool105£16,199Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch