Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Two -Night Cruise2 Nights On Board Balmoral. Departs Sun 13th March 2022

Cruise Details

  • Two -Night Cruise.
  • On Board Balmoral from Fred Olsen Cruise Lines.
  • Departs Sun 13th March 2022 For 2 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: L22SN
  • Sail From The UK

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Newcastle, UKSun 13 March 2022Sun 13 March 2022
2At Sea--
3Newcastle, UKTue 15 March 2022Tue 15 March 2022

Balmoral From Fred Olsen Cruise Lines

Balmoral is named after the Scottish residence of the British Royal Family, and the Scottish theme runs throughout the main dining venues – the Ballindalloch, Avon and Spey – where guests can enjoy tantalising menus prepared by our expert chefs.

Featuring 710 well-appointed rooms and suites and a selection of comfortable lounges, bars and inviting public areas, Balmoral provides guests with ample space in which to relax and share a memorable cruise experience with hundreds, not thousands, of fellow travellers. And, as our guests have come to expect, there is always an array of superb entertainment on offer throughout the day, from lectures and hobby classes to live cabaret and comedians, ensuring you can make the most of your time on board.

Balmoral is small enough to navigate size-restricted waterways such as the Kiel Canal, providing fantastic scenic cruising opportunities, and retains the warm, intimate and friendly atmosphere that the Fred. Olsen fleet is renowned for.

Other Cruises On Board Balmoral

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Balmoral which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Tue 15 Mar 2022In Search Of The Northern Lights 9Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 24 Mar 2022In Search Of The Northern Lights8Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022Oslo & Copenhagen City Break In Five Nights5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 06 Apr 2022Classic Norwegian Fjords7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 13 Apr 2022Myths And Legends Of British Isles9Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Apr 2022Springtime Tulips & Floriade Expo in Five Nights5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 27 Apr 2022Classic Norwegian Fjords5Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 02 May 2022Canaries & Portugal With Funchal Flower Parade16£1,999Call UsView Cruise
Wed 18 May 2022Baltic States with St Petersburg14£1,999Call UsView Cruise
Wed 01 Jun 2022Scenic Orkneys & Shetlands In Five Nights5£749Call UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Jun 2022Arctic Fjords & Midnight Sun9£1,399Call UsView Cruise
Wed 15 Jun 2022Norwegian Fjords & Mighty Waterfalls7£1,099Call UsView Cruise
Wed 22 Jun 2022Rugged & Remote Spitsbergen 15£2,899Call UsView Cruise
Thu 07 Jul 2022Scenic Isles & Lochs of Scotland7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 14 Jul 2022Classic Scenic Iceland9Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 23 Jul 2022Norway's Mountains & Scenic Fjords7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 30 Jul 2022Islands & Archipelagos of Scandinavia12Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 11 Aug 2022Scenic Arctic Fjords9Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 20 Aug 2022Scenic Isles & Lochs of Scotland7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 27 Aug 2022Summertime Norwegian Fjords5Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch