Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

The Fjords Cruise7 Nights On Board Queen Victoria. Departs Sun 14th August 2022

Cruise Details

  • The Fjords Cruise.
  • On Board Queen Victoria from Cunard.
  • Departs Sun 14th August 2022 For 7 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: V221
  • Sail From The UK

Cruise Only From £755 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SouthamptonSun 14 August 2022Sun 14 August 2022
2At Sea--
3HaugesundTue 16 August 2022Tue 16 August 2022
4OldenWed 17 August 2022Wed 17 August 2022
4Innvikfjorden, NorwayWed 17 August 2022Wed 17 August 2022
4Nordfjord, NorwayWed 17 August 2022Wed 17 August 2022
5AlesundThu 18 August 2022Thu 18 August 2022
6Stavanger, NorwayFri 19 August 2022Fri 19 August 2022
7At Sea--
8SouthamptonSun 21 August 2022Sun 21 August 2022

Queen Victoria From Cunard

Queen Victoria will delight you with her special appeal, where elegance and unique features combine seamlessly with outstanding hospitality. You’ll discover an extraordinary way to see the world.

Take a voyage on Queen Victoria and you’ll soon discover why she’s established herself as a favourite among many of our guests. You’ll find her unique atmosphere and warmth encourages a sense of escapism. This special appeal has recently been elevated still further with the introduction of an expanded sun deck and Britannia Club dining, as well as a newly enhanced Chart Room and Winter Garden. These new levels of refinement combine perfectly to offer you an extraordinary base for your holiday.

Other Cruises On Board Queen Victoria

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Queen Victoria which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 22 Apr 2022Amsterdam5£399Call UsView Cruise
Wed 27 Apr 2022St Petersburg and Baltic Explorer16£1,709Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 May 2022Atlantic Coast and Iberia7£449Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 May 2022Amsterdam4£404Call UsView Cruise
Tue 24 May 2022British Isles12£1,449Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Jun 2022Western Mediterranean14£1,749Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Jun 2022Southampton to Civitevecchia8Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Jun 2022Western Mediterranean16£2,199Call UsView Cruise
Sun 19 Jun 2022St Petersburg And Baltic Explorer14£1,749Call UsView Cruise
Sun 19 Jun 2022Southampton to Hamburg2£359Call UsView Cruise
Tue 21 Jun 2022St Petersburg And Baltic Explorer9£1,699£1,699View Cruise
Thu 30 Jun 2022Kiel to Southampton3£539£539View Cruise
Thu 30 Jun 2022The Fjords10£1,649£1,649View Cruise
Sun 03 Jul 2022The Fjords7£692Call UsView Cruise
Sun 10 Jul 2022Iceland And The Fjords14£1,749Call UsView Cruise
Sun 24 Jul 2022The Fjords7£649Call UsView Cruise
Sun 31 Jul 2022Spain & Portugal10£949Call UsView Cruise
Wed 10 Aug 2022Scenic Cruising, Scotland4£479Call UsView Cruise
Sun 21 Aug 2022Western Europe10£899Call UsView Cruise
Wed 31 Aug 2022St Peter Port And Bruges4£476Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch