Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 9am and 5pm

Southampton To Hamburg Cruise2 Nights On Board Queen Victoria. Departs Sun 27th June 2021

Cruise Details

  • Southampton To Hamburg Cruise.
  • On Board Queen Victoria from Cunard.
  • Departs Sun 27th June 2021 For 2 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: V116A
  • Sail From The UK

Cruise Only From £329 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SouthamptonSun 27 June 2021Sun 27 June 2021
2At Sea--
3HamburgTue 29 June 2021Tue 29 June 2021

Queen Victoria From Cunard

Queen Victoria will delight you with her special appeal, where elegance and unique features combine seamlessly with outstanding hospitality. You’ll discover an extraordinary way to see the world.

Take a voyage on Queen Victoria and you’ll soon discover why she’s established herself as a favourite among many of our guests. You’ll find her unique atmosphere and warmth encourages a sense of escapism. This special appeal has recently been elevated still further with the introduction of an expanded sun deck and Britannia Club dining, as well as a newly enhanced Chart Room and Winter Garden. These new levels of refinement combine perfectly to offer you an extraordinary base for your holiday.

Other Cruises On Board Queen Victoria

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Queen Victoria which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 06 Jun 2021Mediterranean Highlights14£1,799Call UsView Cruise
Sun 20 Jun 2021Southampton to Southampton7£799Call UsView Cruise
Sun 20 Jun 2021The Fjords9£1,299Call UsView Cruise
Sun 27 Jun 2021St Petersburg And Baltic Explorer14£2,299Call UsView Cruise
Tue 29 Jun 2021St Petersburg And Baltic Explorer9£1,299£1,299View Cruise
Thu 08 Jul 2021Kiel To Southampton3£429£429View Cruise
Thu 08 Jul 2021Iceland And British Isles17£1,999£1,999View Cruise
Sun 11 Jul 2021Iceland And British Isles,14£1,499Call UsView Cruise
Sun 25 Jul 2021Southampton to Southampton7£799Call UsView Cruise
Sun 01 Aug 2021Norwegian Fjords And North Cape Discovery12£1,849Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Aug 2021Iceland And British Isles14£1,499Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Aug 2021Scandinavia And Russia14£2,149Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Sep 2021The Fjords7£799Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Sep 2021Barcelona And Monte Carlo14£1,699Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Oct 2021Southampton to Southampton19£3,049Call UsView Cruise
Wed 20 Oct 2021Norway And Northern Lights12£2,049Call UsView Cruise
Mon 01 Nov 2021The Canary Islands And Madeira14£1,499Call UsView Cruise
Mon 15 Nov 2021Norway And Northern Lights12£1,449Call UsView Cruise
Sat 27 Nov 2021Bruges And Rotterdam4£429Call UsView Cruise
Wed 01 Dec 2021The Canary Islands12£1,139Call UsView Cruise

Southampton To Hamburg Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 9am and 5pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 9am and 5pm