Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Hamburg to Southampton Cruise2 Nights On Board Queen Victoria. Departs Mon 9th January 2023

Cruise Details

  • Hamburg to Southampton Cruise.
  • On Board Queen Victoria from Cunard.
  • Departs Mon 9th January 2023 For 2 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: V303

Cruise Only From £299 per person
Cruise + Flights From £299 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1HamburgMon 09 January 2023Mon 09 January 2023
2At Sea--
3SouthamptonWed 11 January 2023Wed 11 January 2023

Queen Victoria From Cunard

Queen Victoria will delight you with her special appeal, where elegance and unique features combine seamlessly with outstanding hospitality. You’ll discover an extraordinary way to see the world.

Take a voyage on Queen Victoria and you’ll soon discover why she’s established herself as a favourite among many of our guests. You’ll find her unique atmosphere and warmth encourages a sense of escapism. This special appeal has recently been elevated still further with the introduction of an expanded sun deck and Britannia Club dining, as well as a newly enhanced Chart Room and Winter Garden. These new levels of refinement combine perfectly to offer you an extraordinary base for your holiday.

Other Cruises On Board Queen Victoria

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Queen Victoria which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 05 Jun 2022Western Mediterranean14Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Jun 2022Western Mediterranean8Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Jun 2022Western Mediterranean16Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Jun 2022Western Mediterranean6£949£949View Cruise
Sun 19 Jun 2022Northern Europe And Scandinavia14Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 19 Jun 2022Southampton to Hamburg2£249Call UsView Cruise
Tue 21 Jun 2022Northern Europe And Scandinavia9Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 30 Jun 2022Kiel to Southampton3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 30 Jun 2022The Fjords10Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 03 Jul 2022The Fjords7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 10 Jul 2022Iceland And The Fjords14Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 24 Jul 2022The Fjords7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 31 Jul 2022Spain & Portugal10Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 14 Aug 2022The Fjords7£799Call UsView Cruise
Sun 21 Aug 2022Western Europe10£999Call UsView Cruise
Wed 31 Aug 2022St Peter Port And Bruges4£599Call UsView Cruise
Sun 04 Sep 2022Venice And The Adriatic19£2,189Call UsView Cruise
Sun 04 Sep 2022Venice And The Adriatic10Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 14 Sep 2022Venice And The Adriatic9£1,349£1,349View Cruise
Fri 23 Sep 2022Western Mediterranean14£1,599Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch