Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Atlantic Coast and Iberia Cruise7 Nights On Board Queen Victoria. Departs Fri 13th May 2022

Cruise Details

  • Atlantic Coast and Iberia Cruise.
  • On Board Queen Victoria from Cunard.
  • Departs Fri 13th May 2022 For 7 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: V211N
  • Sail From The UK

Cruise Only From £449 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SouthamptonFri 13 May 2022Fri 13 May 2022
2At Sea--
3VigoSun 15 May 2022Sun 15 May 2022
4LisbonMon 16 May 2022-
5Lisbon-Tue 17 May 2022
6At Sea--
7At Sea--
8SouthamptonFri 20 May 2022Fri 20 May 2022

Queen Victoria From Cunard

Queen Victoria will delight you with her special appeal, where elegance and unique features combine seamlessly with outstanding hospitality. You’ll discover an extraordinary way to see the world.

Take a voyage on Queen Victoria and you’ll soon discover why she’s established herself as a favourite among many of our guests. You’ll find her unique atmosphere and warmth encourages a sense of escapism. This special appeal has recently been elevated still further with the introduction of an expanded sun deck and Britannia Club dining, as well as a newly enhanced Chart Room and Winter Garden. These new levels of refinement combine perfectly to offer you an extraordinary base for your holiday.

Other Cruises On Board Queen Victoria

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Queen Victoria which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 22 Apr 2022Amsterdam5£399Call UsView Cruise
Wed 27 Apr 2022St Petersburg and Baltic Explorer16£1,709Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 May 2022Amsterdam4£404Call UsView Cruise
Tue 24 May 2022British Isles12£1,449Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Jun 2022Western Mediterranean14£1,749Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Jun 2022Southampton to Civitevecchia8Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Jun 2022Western Mediterranean16£2,199Call UsView Cruise
Sun 19 Jun 2022St Petersburg And Baltic Explorer14£1,749Call UsView Cruise
Sun 19 Jun 2022Southampton to Hamburg2£359Call UsView Cruise
Tue 21 Jun 2022St Petersburg And Baltic Explorer9£1,699£1,699View Cruise
Thu 30 Jun 2022Kiel to Southampton3£539£539View Cruise
Thu 30 Jun 2022The Fjords10£1,649£1,649View Cruise
Sun 03 Jul 2022The Fjords7£692Call UsView Cruise
Sun 10 Jul 2022Iceland And The Fjords14£1,749Call UsView Cruise
Sun 24 Jul 2022The Fjords7£649Call UsView Cruise
Sun 31 Jul 2022Spain & Portugal10£949Call UsView Cruise
Wed 10 Aug 2022Scenic Cruising, Scotland4£479Call UsView Cruise
Sun 14 Aug 2022The Fjords7£755Call UsView Cruise
Sun 21 Aug 2022Western Europe10£899Call UsView Cruise
Wed 31 Aug 2022St Peter Port And Bruges4£476Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch