Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 11am and 5pm

Hamburg to Southampton Cruise2 Nights On Board Queen Mary 2. Departs Sun 16th October 2022

Cruise Details

  • Hamburg to Southampton Cruise.
  • On Board Queen Mary 2 from Cunard.
  • Departs Sun 16th October 2022 For 2 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: M233A

Cruise Only From £319 per person
Cruise + Flights From £319 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1HamburgSun 16 October 2022Sun 16 October 2022
2At Sea--
3SouthamptonTue 18 October 2022Tue 18 October 2022

Queen Mary 2 From Cunard

Queen Mary 2 is a remarkable flagship, her style and elegance are legendary. Above all, it‘s the space she offers and the luxury for you to do as little or as much as you wish which sets her apart.

Welcome to a true icon. Our flagship is a truly astonishing liner and you’ll find an incredible sense of freedom from the space she offers. Whether you’re in the mood for complete relaxation or something more active, you can find it. Immerse yourself in enthralling entertainment, be indulged in the Canyon Ranch Spa Club or simply relax with a book in her vast library. You’ll discover remarkable craftsmanship in the elegant staterooms and suites and savouring her many sumptuous restaurants and bars is always a pleasure.






Other Cruises On Board Queen Mary 2

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Queen Mary 2 which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Tue 06 Jul 2021Eastbound Transatlantic Crossing7£1,449£1,449View Cruise
Tue 13 Jul 2021Hamburg Short Break2£339Call UsView Cruise
Tue 13 Jul 2021The Fjords11£1,449Call UsView Cruise
Thu 15 Jul 2021The Fjords7£1,099£1,099View Cruise
Thu 22 Jul 2021Hamburg Short Break2£329£329View Cruise
Sun 01 Aug 2021Eastbound Transatlantic Crossing7£999£999View Cruise
Sun 08 Aug 2021The Fjords7£899Call UsView Cruise
Sun 15 Aug 2021Westbound Transatlantic Crossing7£999Call UsView Cruise
Sun 22 Aug 2021Eastbound Transatlantic Crossing7£1,249£1,249View Cruise
Sun 29 Aug 2021The Fjords7£799Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Sep 2021Westbound Transatlantic Crossing7£1,099Call UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Sep 2021Eastbound Transatlantic Crossing7£1,199£1,199View Cruise
Sun 19 Sep 2021Netherlands, Belgium And France5£499Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Sep 2021Westbound Transatlantic Crossing7£1,049Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Oct 2021Eastbound Transatlantic Crossing7£1,149£1,149View Cruise
Fri 22 Oct 2021Westbound Transatlantic Crossing7£1,049Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Oct 2021Eastbound Transatlantic Crossing7£799£949View Cruise
Fri 05 Nov 2021Southampton To Hamburg2£269Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Westbound Transatlantic Crossing From Hamburg9£1,449£1,449View Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Hamburg To Southampton2£289£289View Cruise

Hamburg to Southampton Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 11am and 5pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 11am and 5pm