Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Australia Short Break Cruise2 Nights On Board Queen Elizabeth. Departs Thu 5th January 2023

Cruise Details

  • Australia Short Break Cruise.
  • On Board Queen Elizabeth from Cunard.
  • Departs Thu 5th January 2023 For 2 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: Q302

Cruise Only From £279 per person
Cruise + Flights From £1,629 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1MelbourneThu 05 January 2023Thu 05 January 2023
2At Sea--
3SydneySat 07 January 2023Sat 07 January 2023

Queen Elizabeth From Cunard

Join us on Queen Elizabeth and immerse yourself in her evocative art deco elegance. Our newest Queen exudes style and has an especially refined feel. Prepare yourself for a truly remarkable voyage.

Queen Elizabeth invites you to an uncrowded world where spacious decks set the perfect backdrop for you to savour a flawless Cunard experience. Immerse yourself in endless entertainment, luxurious accommodation and an array of dining choices. Her art deco features and gleaming chandeliers blend with contemporary attractions to ensure a remarkable holiday. Enjoy croquet on her Games Deck, stunning entertainment in her Royal Court Theatre or relax in her elegant conservatory. The choice is yours.

Other Cruises On Board Queen Elizabeth

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Queen Elizabeth which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 24 Sep 2021The Sun Voyages7£499Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Oct 2021The British Isles12£799Call UsView Cruise
Wed 13 Oct 2021Amsterdam5£359Call UsView Cruise
Mon 01 Nov 2021The Canary Islands And Madeira14£1,349Call UsView Cruise
Mon 15 Nov 2021Atlantic Coast Adventure12£749Call UsView Cruise
Sat 27 Nov 2021Bruges and Rotterdam4£399Call UsView Cruise
Wed 01 Dec 2021The Canary Islands12£1,099Call UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Dec 2021Atlantic Coast Adventure10£699Call UsView Cruise
Thu 23 Dec 2021Canary Islands Celebration14£2,479Call UsView Cruise
Thu 06 Jan 2022The Canary Islands12£999Call UsView Cruise
Tue 18 Jan 2022Atlantic Coast Adventure12£949Call UsView Cruise
Sun 30 Jan 2022The Canary Islands and Madeira14£1,199Call UsView Cruise
Sun 13 Feb 2022Atlantic Coast and Iberia7£599Call UsView Cruise
Sun 20 Feb 2022Southampton to Dubai20£1,889Call UsView Cruise
Sun 20 Feb 2022Southampton to Hong Kong40£3,869Call UsView Cruise
Sun 20 Feb 2022Southampton to Singapore32£3,009Call UsView Cruise
Sat 12 Mar 2022Dubai to Singapore12£1,249£2,049View Cruise
Sat 12 Mar 2022Dubai to Hong Kong20£1,949£2,749View Cruise
Thu 24 Mar 2022Singapore to Tokyo20£1,839£2,939View Cruise
Thu 24 Mar 2022Singapore to Shanghai12£1,179£2,179View Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch