Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Roundtrip Naha Cruise3 Nights On Board Costa Serena. Departs Fri 8th October 2021

Cruise Details

  • Roundtrip Naha Cruise.
  • On Board Costa Serena from Costa Cruises.
  • Departs Fri 8th October 2021 For 3 Nights.

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1NahaFri 08 October 2021Fri 08 October 2021 18:00
2Miyake-jimaSat 09 October 2021 08:00Sat 09 October 2021 17:00
3Keelung, TaiwanSun 10 October 2021 07:00Sun 10 October 2021 16:00
4NahaMon 11 October 2021 08:00Mon 11 October 2021

Costa Serena From Costa Cruises

Let yourself be seduced by the unique elegance and enticing atmosphere of the goddess of the sea: Costa Serena is a ship inspired by classical legends. Jupiter, Apollo, Bacchus, Clio... all the divinities of the ancient world will captivate you with their singular charm and golden aura in every area of the ship.

A ship inspired by fun, well-being and relaxation: bars and restaurants, spacious, panoramic decks, swimming pools covered by a sliding glass roof, virtual reality and sports areas in which to challenge your friends as you sail the ocean waves.

6,000 square metres of space devoted to well-being and arranged across two floors, one measuring 2,100 square metres, entirely given over to the Samsara Spa, one of the largest spas currently in existence on a cruise ship.

Roundtrip Naha, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 08 Oct 2021Costa Serena3Call UsCall UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Sat 23 Oct 2021Costa Serena3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 30 Oct 2021Costa Serena3Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Costa Serena

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Costa Serena which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 05 Sep 2021Roundtrip Otaru4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 09 Sep 2021Roundtrip Otaru3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 18 Sep 2021Yokohama to Tokyo12Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 11 Oct 2021Roundtrip Naha4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Oct 2021Roundtrip Naha4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 19 Oct 2021Roundtrip Naha4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 23 Oct 2021Roundtrip Naha3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 30 Oct 2021Roundtrip Naha3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 02 Nov 2021Roundtrip Naha4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 06 Nov 2021Roundtrip Naha4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 30 Nov 2021Roundtrip Shanghai4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 08 Dec 2021Roundtrip Shanghai4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Dec 2021Roundtrip Shanghai4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 26 Dec 2021Roundtrip Shanghai4Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch