Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3 Nights On Board Celestyal Olympia. Departs Fri 20th May 2022

Cruise Details

  • Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise.
  • On Board Celestyal Olympia from Celestyal Cruises.
  • Departs Fri 20th May 2022 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: CO03220520

Cruise Only From £507 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Athens (Lavrion)Fri 20 May 2022Fri 20 May 2022 13:00
1MykonosFri 20 May 2022 18:00Fri 20 May 2022 23:00
2KusadasiSat 21 May 2022 07:00Sat 21 May 2022 13:00
2PatmosSat 21 May 2022 16:30Sat 21 May 2022 21:30
3CreteSun 22 May 2022 07:00Sun 22 May 2022 12:00
3SantoriniSun 22 May 2022 16:30Sun 22 May 2022 21:30
4Athens (Lavrion)Mon 23 May 2022 06:00Mon 23 May 2022

Celestyal Olympia From Celestyal Cruises

Enjoy your drink at Thalassa and Horizons bar and watch the Aegean Sea shimmer before your eyes. Celestyal Olympia includes lounges, bars, restaurants, a fully equipped gym, a library, a children’s playground, and an array of shops selling traditional Greek products and tax-free goods.

Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 20 May 2022Celestyal Olympia3£507Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 27 May 2022Celestyal Olympia3£507Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£507Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£507Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£507Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£507Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£507Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£507Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£507Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£507Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£507Call UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£507Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£537Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£537Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£537Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£537Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£507Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£507Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£507Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£387Call UsView Cruise
Fri 31 Mar 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Apr 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Apr 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Apr 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Apr 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 May 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 May 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 May 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 May 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Jun 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jun 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jun 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Jun 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Jun 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Jul 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jul 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Jul 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Jul 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Aug 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Aug 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Aug 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Aug 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Sep 2023Celestyal Olympia3£539Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Sep 2023Celestyal Olympia3£539Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Sep 2023Celestyal Olympia3£539Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Sep 2023Celestyal Olympia3£539Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Sep 2023Celestyal Olympia3£539Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Oct 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Oct 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Oct 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Oct 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Celestyal Olympia

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Celestyal Olympia which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sat 21 May 2022Iconic Aegean,2 Nights All Inclusive Cruise2£507Call UsView Cruise
Sat 21 May 2022Iconic Aegean, 3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£493Call UsView Cruise
Mon 23 May 2022Iconic Aegean,4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£493Call UsView Cruise
Tue 24 May 2022Iconic Aegean, 4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£493Call UsView Cruise
Tue 24 May 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive3£493Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 May 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£507Call UsView Cruise
Sat 28 May 2022Iconic Aegean, 3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£493Call UsView Cruise
Sat 28 May 2022Iconic Aegean,2 Nights All Inclusive Cruise2£507Call UsView Cruise
Mon 30 May 2022Iconic Aegean,4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£493Call UsView Cruise
Tue 31 May 2022Iconic Aegean, 4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£493Call UsView Cruise
Tue 31 May 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive3£493Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Jun 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£507Call UsView Cruise
Sat 04 Jun 2022Iconic Aegean,2 Nights All Inclusive Cruise2£507Call UsView Cruise
Sat 04 Jun 2022Iconic Aegean, 3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£493Call UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Jun 2022Iconic Aegean,4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£623Call UsView Cruise
Tue 07 Jun 2022Iconic Aegean, 4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£623Call UsView Cruise
Tue 07 Jun 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive3£623Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Jun 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£507Call UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Jun 2022Iconic Aegean,2 Nights All Inclusive Cruise2£507Call UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Jun 2022Iconic Aegean, 3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£507Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch