Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3 Nights On Board Celestyal Olympia. Departs Fri 17th March 2023

Cruise Details

  • Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise.
  • On Board Celestyal Olympia from Celestyal Cruises.
  • Departs Fri 17th March 2023 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: CO03230317

Cruise Only From £379 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Athens (Lavrion)Fri 17 March 2023Fri 17 March 2023 11:00
1MykonosFri 17 March 2023 16:00Fri 17 March 2023 23:00
2KusadasiSat 18 March 2023 07:00Sat 18 March 2023 12:30
2PatmosSat 18 March 2023 16:00Sat 18 March 2023 21:00
3SantoriniSun 19 March 2023 07:00Sun 19 March 2023 20:00
4Athens (Lavrion)Mon 20 March 2023 06:00Mon 20 March 2023

Celestyal Olympia From Celestyal Cruises

Enjoy your drink at Thalassa and Horizons bar and watch the Aegean Sea shimmer before your eyes. Celestyal Olympia includes lounges, bars, restaurants, a fully equipped gym, a library, a children’s playground, and an array of shops selling traditional Greek products and tax-free goods.

Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 04 Nov 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Nov 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Mar 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 24 Mar 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Nov 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Nov 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Nov 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Nov 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Celestyal Olympia

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Celestyal Olympia which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Tue 28 Jun 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive3£343Call UsView Cruise
Tue 28 Jun 2022Iconic Aegean, 4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Thu 30 Jun 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean, 3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,2 Nights All Inclusive Cruise2£257Call UsView Cruise
Sun 03 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Tue 05 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean, 4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Tue 05 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive3£343Call UsView Cruise
Thu 07 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,2 Nights All Inclusive Cruise2£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean, 3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sun 10 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Mon 11 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Tue 12 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean, 4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Tue 12 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive3£343Call UsView Cruise
Thu 14 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch