Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3 Nights On Board Celestyal Olympia. Departs Fri 1st July 2022

Cruise Details

  • Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise.
  • On Board Celestyal Olympia from Celestyal Cruises.
  • Departs Fri 1st July 2022 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: CO03220701

Cruise Only From £257 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Athens (Lavrion)Fri 01 July 2022Fri 01 July 2022 13:00
1MykonosFri 01 July 2022 18:00Fri 01 July 2022 23:00
2KusadasiSat 02 July 2022 07:00Sat 02 July 2022 13:00
2PatmosSat 02 July 2022 16:30Sat 02 July 2022 21:30
3CreteSun 03 July 2022 07:00Sun 03 July 2022 12:00
3SantoriniSun 03 July 2022 16:30Sun 03 July 2022 21:30
4Athens (Lavrion)Mon 04 July 2022 06:00Mon 04 July 2022

Celestyal Olympia From Celestyal Cruises

Enjoy your drink at Thalassa and Horizons bar and watch the Aegean Sea shimmer before your eyes. Celestyal Olympia includes lounges, bars, restaurants, a fully equipped gym, a library, a children’s playground, and an array of shops selling traditional Greek products and tax-free goods.

Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 01 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 08 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£367Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£367Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£367Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£367Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£367Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£347Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£347Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£347Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Fri 31 Mar 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Apr 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Apr 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Apr 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Apr 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 May 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 May 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 May 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 May 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Jun 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jun 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jun 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Jun 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Jun 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Jul 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jul 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Jul 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Jul 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Aug 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Aug 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Aug 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Aug 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Sep 2023Celestyal Olympia3£539Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Sep 2023Celestyal Olympia3£539Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Sep 2023Celestyal Olympia3£539Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Sep 2023Celestyal Olympia3£539Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Sep 2023Celestyal Olympia3£539Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Oct 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Oct 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Oct 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Oct 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Celestyal Olympia

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Celestyal Olympia which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Tue 28 Jun 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive3£343Call UsView Cruise
Tue 28 Jun 2022Iconic Aegean, 4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Thu 30 Jun 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean, 3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,2 Nights All Inclusive Cruise2£257Call UsView Cruise
Sun 03 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Tue 05 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean, 4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Tue 05 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive3£343Call UsView Cruise
Thu 07 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,2 Nights All Inclusive Cruise2£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean, 3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sun 10 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Mon 11 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Tue 12 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean, 4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Tue 12 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive3£343Call UsView Cruise
Thu 14 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 16 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,2 Nights All Inclusive Cruise2£257Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch