Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Iconic Aegean, 3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3 Nights On Board Celestyal Olympia. Departs Sat 2nd July 2022

Cruise Details

  • Iconic Aegean, 3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise.
  • On Board Celestyal Olympia from Celestyal Cruises.
  • Departs Sat 2nd July 2022 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: CO03220702

Cruise Only From £257 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1KusadasiSat 02 July 2022Sat 02 July 2022 13:00
1PatmosSat 02 July 2022 16:30Sat 02 July 2022 21:30
2CreteSun 03 July 2022 07:00Sun 03 July 2022 12:00
2SantoriniSun 03 July 2022 16:30Sun 03 July 2022 21:30
3Athens (Lavrion)Mon 04 July 2022 06:00Mon 04 July 2022 13:00
3MykonosMon 04 July 2022 18:00Mon 04 July 2022 23:00
4KusadasiTue 05 July 2022 07:00Tue 05 July 2022

Celestyal Olympia From Celestyal Cruises

Enjoy your drink at Thalassa and Horizons bar and watch the Aegean Sea shimmer before your eyes. Celestyal Olympia includes lounges, bars, restaurants, a fully equipped gym, a library, a children’s playground, and an array of shops selling traditional Greek products and tax-free goods.

Iconic Aegean, 3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sat 02 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Sat 09 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 16 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 23 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 30 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 06 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 13 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 20 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 27 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£367Call UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£367Call UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£367Call UsView Cruise
Sat 24 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£367Call UsView Cruise
Sat 01 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£367Call UsView Cruise
Sat 08 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£347Call UsView Cruise
Sat 15 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£347Call UsView Cruise
Sat 22 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£347Call UsView Cruise
Sat 29 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 01 Apr 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Sat 08 Apr 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Sat 15 Apr 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Sat 22 Apr 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Sat 29 Apr 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Sat 06 May 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 13 May 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 20 May 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 27 May 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Jun 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Jun 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jun 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 24 Jun 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 01 Jul 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 08 Jul 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 15 Jul 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 22 Jul 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 29 Jul 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 05 Aug 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 12 Aug 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 19 Aug 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 26 Aug 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Sep 2023Celestyal Olympia3£539Call UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Sep 2023Celestyal Olympia3£539Call UsView Cruise
Sat 16 Sep 2023Celestyal Olympia3£539Call UsView Cruise
Sat 23 Sep 2023Celestyal Olympia3£539Call UsView Cruise
Sat 30 Sep 2023Celestyal Olympia3£539Call UsView Cruise
Sat 07 Oct 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 Oct 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Sat 21 Oct 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Celestyal Olympia

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Celestyal Olympia which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Tue 28 Jun 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive3£343Call UsView Cruise
Tue 28 Jun 2022Iconic Aegean, 4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Thu 30 Jun 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,2 Nights All Inclusive Cruise2£257Call UsView Cruise
Sun 03 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Tue 05 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean, 4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Tue 05 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive3£343Call UsView Cruise
Thu 07 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,2 Nights All Inclusive Cruise2£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean, 3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sun 10 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Mon 11 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Tue 12 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean, 4 Nights All Inclusive Cruise4£343Call UsView Cruise
Tue 12 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive3£343Call UsView Cruise
Thu 14 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,3 Nights All Inclusive Cruise3£257Call UsView Cruise
Sat 16 Jul 2022Iconic Aegean,2 Nights All Inclusive Cruise2£257Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch