Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

4 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean Cruise4 Nights On Board Celestyal Olympia. Departs Mon 28th March 2022

Cruise Details

  • 4 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean Cruise.
  • On Board Celestyal Olympia from Celestyal Cruises.
  • Departs Mon 28th March 2022 For 4 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: LO04220328

Cruise Only From £359 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Athens (Lavrion)Mon 28 March 2022Mon 28 March 2022 13:00
1MykonosMon 28 March 2022 18:00Mon 28 March 2022 23:00
2KusadasiTue 29 March 2022 07:00Tue 29 March 2022 13:00
2PatmosTue 29 March 2022 16:30Tue 29 March 2022 21:30
3RhodesWed 30 March 2022 07:00Wed 30 March 2022 18:00
4CreteThu 31 March 2022 07:00Thu 31 March 2022 12:00
4SantoriniThu 31 March 2022 16:30Thu 31 March 2022 21:30
5Athens (Lavrion)Fri 01 April 2022 06:00Fri 01 April 2022

Celestyal Olympia From Celestyal Cruises

Enjoy your drink at Thalassa and Horizons bar and watch the Aegean Sea shimmer before your eyes. Celestyal Olympia includes lounges, bars, restaurants, a fully equipped gym, a library, a children’s playground, and an array of shops selling traditional Greek products and tax-free goods.

4 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 14 Mar 2022Celestyal Olympia4£359Call UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Mar 2022Celestyal Olympia4£359Call UsView Cruise
Mon 28 Mar 2022Celestyal Olympia4£359Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Mon 04 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia4£359Call UsView Cruise
Mon 11 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia4£359Call UsView Cruise
Mon 18 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia4£359Call UsView Cruise
Mon 25 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia4£359Call UsView Cruise
Mon 02 May 2022Celestyal Olympia4£419Call UsView Cruise
Mon 09 May 2022Celestyal Olympia4£419Call UsView Cruise
Mon 16 May 2022Celestyal Olympia4£419Call UsView Cruise
Mon 23 May 2022Celestyal Olympia4£419Call UsView Cruise
Mon 30 May 2022Celestyal Olympia4£419Call UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia4£599Call UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia4£599Call UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia4£599Call UsView Cruise
Mon 27 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia4£599Call UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia4£599Call UsView Cruise
Mon 11 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia4£599Call UsView Cruise
Mon 18 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia4£599Call UsView Cruise
Mon 25 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia4£599Call UsView Cruise
Mon 01 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia4£469Call UsView Cruise
Mon 08 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia4£469Call UsView Cruise
Mon 15 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia4£469Call UsView Cruise
Mon 22 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia4£469Call UsView Cruise
Mon 29 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia4£469Call UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia4£659Call UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia4£659Call UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia4£659Call UsView Cruise
Mon 26 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia4£659Call UsView Cruise
Mon 03 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia4£599Call UsView Cruise
Mon 10 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia4£599Call UsView Cruise
Mon 17 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia4£599Call UsView Cruise
Mon 24 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia4£419Call UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Mar 2023Celestyal Olympia4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Mar 2023Celestyal Olympia4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 27 Mar 2023Celestyal Olympia4£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 03 Apr 2023Celestyal Olympia4£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 10 Apr 2023Celestyal Olympia4£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 17 Apr 2023Celestyal Olympia4£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 24 Apr 2023Celestyal Olympia4£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 01 May 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 08 May 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 15 May 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 22 May 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 29 May 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Jun 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Jun 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Jun 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 26 Jun 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 03 Jul 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 10 Jul 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 17 Jul 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 24 Jul 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 31 Jul 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Aug 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Aug 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Aug 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 28 Aug 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Sep 2023Celestyal Olympia4£699Call UsView Cruise
Mon 11 Sep 2023Celestyal Olympia4£699Call UsView Cruise
Mon 18 Sep 2023Celestyal Olympia4£699Call UsView Cruise
Mon 25 Sep 2023Celestyal Olympia4£699Call UsView Cruise
Mon 02 Oct 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 09 Oct 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 16 Oct 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise
Mon 23 Oct 2023Celestyal Olympia4£649Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Celestyal Olympia

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Celestyal Olympia which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 04 Mar 20223 Night All Inclusive Iconic Discovery3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 05 Mar 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Discovery from Kusad3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Mar 20224 Night All Inclusive Iconic Discovery4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 08 Mar 20224 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Discovery 4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 20223 Night All Inclusive Iconic Discovery3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 12 Mar 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Discovery from Kusad3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Mar 20224 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£359Call UsView Cruise
Tue 15 Mar 20224 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi4£359Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£279Call UsView Cruise
Sat 19 Mar 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£279Call UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Mar 20224 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£359Call UsView Cruise
Tue 22 Mar 20224 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi4£359Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£279Call UsView Cruise
Sat 26 Mar 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£279Call UsView Cruise
Tue 29 Mar 20224 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi4£359Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£279Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Apr 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£279Call UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Apr 20224 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£359Call UsView Cruise
Tue 05 Apr 20224 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi4£359Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£279Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch