Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Discovery Cruise3 Nights On Board Celestyal Olympia. Departs Sat 6th November 2021

Cruise Details

  • 3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Discovery Cruise.
  • On Board Celestyal Olympia from Celestyal Cruises.
  • Departs Sat 6th November 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: LO03211106

Cruise Only From £369 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1KusadasiSat 06 November 2021 08:00Sat 06 November 2021 18:00
2SantoriniSun 07 November 2021 07:00Sun 07 November 2021 20:00
3Athens (Lavrion)Mon 08 November 2021 06:00Mon 08 November 2021 13:00
3SyrosMon 08 November 2021 17:15Mon 08 November 2021 23:59
4KusadasiTue 09 November 2021 08:00Tue 09 November 2021

Celestyal Olympia From Celestyal Cruises

Enjoy your drink at Thalassa and Horizons bar and watch the Aegean Sea shimmer before your eyes. Celestyal Olympia includes lounges, bars, restaurants, a fully equipped gym, a library, a children’s playground, and an array of shops selling traditional Greek products and tax-free goods.

3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Discovery, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sat 30 Oct 2021Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 06 Nov 2021Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Sat 13 Nov 2021Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 20 Nov 2021Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 05 Mar 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 05 Nov 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 12 Nov 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 19 Nov 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 26 Nov 2022Celestyal Olympia3Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Celestyal Olympia

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Celestyal Olympia which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 28 Jun 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Tue 29 Jun 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Sun 04 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Tue 06 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Sun 11 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Tue 13 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Sun 18 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Tue 20 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Sat 24 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Sun 25 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Mon 26 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch