Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm

3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Discovery from Kusad Cruise3 Nights On Board Celestyal Olympia. Departs Sat 30th October 2021

Cruise Details

  • 3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Discovery from Kusad Cruise.
  • On Board Celestyal Olympia from Celestyal Cruises.
  • Departs Sat 30th October 2021 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £350 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1KusadasiSat 30 October 2021 08:00Sat 30 October 2021 18:00
2SantoriniSun 31 October 2021 07:00Sun 31 October 2021 20:00
3LavrionMon 01 November 2021 06:00Mon 01 November 2021 13:00
3SyrosMon 01 November 2021 17:15Mon 01 November 2021 23:59
4KusadasiTue 02 November 2021 08:00Tue 02 November 2021

Celestyal Olympia From Celestyal Cruises

Enjoy your drink at Thalassa and Horizons bar and watch the Aegean Sea shimmer before your eyes. Celestyal Olympia includes lounges, bars, restaurants, a fully equipped gym, a library, a children’s playground, and an array of shops selling traditional Greek products and tax-free goods.

3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Discovery from Kusad, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sat 30 Oct 2021Celestyal Olympia3£350Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Sat 06 Nov 2021Celestyal Olympia3£350Call UsView Cruise
Sat 13 Nov 2021Celestyal Olympia3£350Call UsView Cruise
Sat 20 Nov 2021Celestyal Olympia3£350Call UsView Cruise
Sat 27 Nov 2021Celestyal Olympia3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 05 Mar 2022Celestyal Olympia3£351Call UsView Cruise
Sat 12 Mar 2022Celestyal Olympia3£351Call UsView Cruise
Sat 05 Nov 2022Celestyal Olympia3£351Call UsView Cruise
Sat 12 Nov 2022Celestyal Olympia3£351Call UsView Cruise
Sat 19 Nov 2022Celestyal Olympia3£351Call UsView Cruise
Sat 26 Nov 2022Celestyal Olympia3Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Celestyal Olympia

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Celestyal Olympia which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 02 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Jul 20214 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 20214 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Jul 20214 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 24 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 26 Jul 20214 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 31 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 02 Aug 20214 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Aug 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 07 Aug 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 09 Aug 20214 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Aug 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 Aug 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise

3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Discovery from Kusad Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm