Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm

3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean Cruise3 Nights On Board Celestyal Olympia. Departs Fri 1st October 2021

Cruise Details

  • 3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean Cruise.
  • On Board Celestyal Olympia from Celestyal Cruises.
  • Departs Fri 1st October 2021 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £489 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1LavrionFri 01 October 2021Fri 01 October 2021 13:00
1MykonosFri 01 October 2021 18:00Fri 01 October 2021 23:00
2KusadasiSat 02 October 2021 07:00Sat 02 October 2021 13:00
2PatmosSat 02 October 2021 16:30Sat 02 October 2021 21:30
3HeraklionSun 03 October 2021 07:00Sun 03 October 2021 12:00
3SantoriniSun 03 October 2021 16:30Sun 03 October 2021 21:30
4LavrionMon 04 October 2021 06:00Mon 04 October 2021

Celestyal Olympia From Celestyal Cruises

Enjoy your drink at Thalassa and Horizons bar and watch the Aegean Sea shimmer before your eyes. Celestyal Olympia includes lounges, bars, restaurants, a fully equipped gym, a library, a children’s playground, and an array of shops selling traditional Greek products and tax-free goods.

3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 02 Jul 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jul 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jul 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Jul 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Jul 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Aug 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Aug 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Aug 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Aug 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Sep 2021Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Sep 2021Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Sep 2021Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Sep 2021Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Oct 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 08 Oct 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Oct 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Oct 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 May 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 May 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 May 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 May 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Celestyal Olympia

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Celestyal Olympia which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 02 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Jul 20214 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 20214 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Jul 20214 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 24 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 26 Jul 20214 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 31 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 02 Aug 20214 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Aug 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 07 Aug 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 09 Aug 20214 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Aug 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 Aug 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise

3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm