Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 9am and 5pm

3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi Cruise3 Nights On Board Celestyal Olympia. Departs Sat 28th August 2021

Cruise Details

  • 3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi Cruise.
  • On Board Celestyal Olympia from Celestyal Cruises.
  • Departs Sat 28th August 2021 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £489 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1KusadasiSat 28 August 2021Sat 28 August 2021 13:00
1PatmosSat 28 August 2021 16:30Sat 28 August 2021 21:30
2HeraklionSun 29 August 2021 07:00Sun 29 August 2021 12:00
2SantoriniSun 29 August 2021 16:30Sun 29 August 2021 21:30
3LavrionMon 30 August 2021 06:00Mon 30 August 2021
3MykonosMon 30 August 2021 18:00Mon 30 August 2021 23:00
4KusadasiTue 31 August 2021 07:00Tue 31 August 2021

Celestyal Olympia From Celestyal Cruises

Enjoy your drink at Thalassa and Horizons bar and watch the Aegean Sea shimmer before your eyes. Celestyal Olympia includes lounges, bars, restaurants, a fully equipped gym, a library, a children’s playground, and an array of shops selling traditional Greek products and tax-free goods.

3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sat 03 Jul 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Jul 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 24 Jul 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 31 Jul 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 07 Aug 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 Aug 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 21 Aug 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 28 Aug 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Sat 04 Sep 2021Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Sep 2021Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 18 Sep 2021Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 25 Sep 2021Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Oct 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Oct 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 16 Oct 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 23 Oct 2021Celestyal Olympia3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 19 Mar 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 26 Mar 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 16 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 23 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 30 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 07 May 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 May 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 21 May 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 28 May 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 04 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 18 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 25 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 16 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 23 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 30 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 06 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 13 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 20 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 27 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 24 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 01 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 08 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 15 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 22 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 29 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Celestyal Olympia

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Celestyal Olympia which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 02 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Jul 20214 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 20214 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Jul 20214 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 24 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 26 Jul 20214 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 31 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 02 Aug 20214 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Aug 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 07 Aug 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise
Mon 09 Aug 20214 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£599Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Aug 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 Aug 20213 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£489Call UsView Cruise

3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 9am and 5pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 9am and 5pm