Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi Cruise3 Nights On Board Celestyal Olympia. Departs Sat 19th March 2022

Cruise Details

  • 3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi Cruise.
  • On Board Celestyal Olympia from Celestyal Cruises.
  • Departs Sat 19th March 2022 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: LO03220319

Cruise Only From £279 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1KusadasiSat 19 March 2022Sat 19 March 2022 13:00
1PatmosSat 19 March 2022 16:30Sat 19 March 2022 21:30
2HeraklionSun 20 March 2022 07:00Sun 20 March 2022 12:00
2SantoriniSun 20 March 2022 16:30Sun 20 March 2022 21:30
3Athens (Lavrion)Mon 21 March 2022 06:00Mon 21 March 2022
3MykonosMon 21 March 2022 18:00Mon 21 March 2022 23:00
4KusadasiTue 22 March 2022 07:00Tue 22 March 2022

Celestyal Olympia From Celestyal Cruises

Enjoy your drink at Thalassa and Horizons bar and watch the Aegean Sea shimmer before your eyes. Celestyal Olympia includes lounges, bars, restaurants, a fully equipped gym, a library, a children’s playground, and an array of shops selling traditional Greek products and tax-free goods.

3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sat 19 Mar 2022Celestyal Olympia3£279Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Sat 26 Mar 2022Celestyal Olympia3£279Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£279Call UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£279Call UsView Cruise
Sat 16 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£279Call UsView Cruise
Sat 23 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£279Call UsView Cruise
Sat 30 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£279Call UsView Cruise
Sat 07 May 2022Celestyal Olympia3£329Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 May 2022Celestyal Olympia3£329Call UsView Cruise
Sat 21 May 2022Celestyal Olympia3£329Call UsView Cruise
Sat 28 May 2022Celestyal Olympia3£329Call UsView Cruise
Sat 04 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 18 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 25 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 16 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 23 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 30 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 06 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 13 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 20 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 27 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 24 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 01 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 08 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 15 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 22 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£329Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Celestyal Olympia

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Celestyal Olympia which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 04 Mar 20223 Night All Inclusive Iconic Discovery3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 05 Mar 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Discovery from Kusad3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Mar 20224 Night All Inclusive Iconic Discovery4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 08 Mar 20224 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Discovery 4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 20223 Night All Inclusive Iconic Discovery3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 12 Mar 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Discovery from Kusad3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Mar 20224 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£359Call UsView Cruise
Tue 15 Mar 20224 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi4£359Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£279Call UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Mar 20224 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£359Call UsView Cruise
Tue 22 Mar 20224 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi4£359Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£279Call UsView Cruise
Sat 26 Mar 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£279Call UsView Cruise
Mon 28 Mar 20224 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£359Call UsView Cruise
Tue 29 Mar 20224 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi4£359Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£279Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Apr 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£279Call UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Apr 20224 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£359Call UsView Cruise
Tue 05 Apr 20224 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi4£359Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£279Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch