Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi Cruise3 Nights On Board Celestyal Olympia. Departs Sat 4th September 2021

Cruise Details

  • 3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi Cruise.
  • On Board Celestyal Olympia from Celestyal Cruises.
  • Departs Sat 4th September 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: LO03210904

Cruise Only From £489 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1KusadasiSat 04 September 2021Sat 04 September 2021 13:00
1PatmosSat 04 September 2021 16:30Sat 04 September 2021 21:30
2HeraklionSun 05 September 2021 07:00Sun 05 September 2021 12:00
2SantoriniSun 05 September 2021 16:30Sun 05 September 2021 21:30
3Athens (Lavrion)Mon 06 September 2021 06:00Mon 06 September 2021
3MykonosMon 06 September 2021 18:00Mon 06 September 2021 23:00
4KusadasiTue 07 September 2021 07:00Tue 07 September 2021

Celestyal Olympia From Celestyal Cruises

Enjoy your drink at Thalassa and Horizons bar and watch the Aegean Sea shimmer before your eyes. Celestyal Olympia includes lounges, bars, restaurants, a fully equipped gym, a library, a children’s playground, and an array of shops selling traditional Greek products and tax-free goods.

3 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sat 04 Sep 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Sat 11 Sep 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 18 Sep 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 25 Sep 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Oct 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Oct 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 16 Oct 2021Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 19 Mar 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 26 Mar 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 16 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 23 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 30 Apr 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 07 May 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 14 May 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 21 May 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 28 May 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 04 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 11 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 18 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 25 Jun 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 09 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 16 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 23 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 30 Jul 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 06 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 13 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 20 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 27 Aug 2022Celestyal Olympia3£369Call UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 24 Sep 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 01 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£519Call UsView Cruise
Sat 08 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 15 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise
Sat 22 Oct 2022Celestyal Olympia3£489Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Celestyal Olympia

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Celestyal Olympia which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 28 Jun 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Tue 29 Jun 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Sun 04 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Tue 06 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Sun 11 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Tue 13 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Sun 18 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Tue 20 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Sat 24 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Sun 25 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise
Mon 26 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Legendary Archipelago7£759Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch