Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

3 Night All Inclusive Iconic Discovery Cruise3 Nights On Board Celestyal Olympia. Departs Fri 11th March 2022

Cruise Details

  • 3 Night All Inclusive Iconic Discovery Cruise.
  • On Board Celestyal Olympia from Celestyal Cruises.
  • Departs Fri 11th March 2022 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: LO03220311

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Athens (Lavrion)Fri 11 March 2022Fri 11 March 2022 13:00
1SyrosFri 11 March 2022 17:15Fri 11 March 2022 23:59
2KusadasiSat 12 March 2022 08:00Sat 12 March 2022 18:00
3SantoriniSun 13 March 2022 07:00Sun 13 March 2022 20:00
4Athens (Lavrion)Mon 14 March 2022 06:00Mon 14 March 2022

Celestyal Olympia From Celestyal Cruises

Enjoy your drink at Thalassa and Horizons bar and watch the Aegean Sea shimmer before your eyes. Celestyal Olympia includes lounges, bars, restaurants, a fully equipped gym, a library, a children’s playground, and an array of shops selling traditional Greek products and tax-free goods.

3 Night All Inclusive Iconic Discovery, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 04 Mar 2022Celestyal Olympia3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 2022Celestyal Olympia3Call UsCall UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 04 Nov 2022Celestyal Olympia3£279Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Nov 2022Celestyal Olympia3£279Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Nov 2022Celestyal Olympia3£279Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Nov 2022Celestyal Olympia3£279Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Mar 2023Celestyal Olympia3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Mar 2023Celestyal Olympia3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Mar 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Mar 2023Celestyal Olympia3£379Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Nov 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Nov 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Nov 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Nov 2023Celestyal Olympia3£509Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Celestyal Olympia

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Celestyal Olympia which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 04 Mar 20223 Night All Inclusive Iconic Discovery3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 05 Mar 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Discovery from Kusad3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Mar 20224 Night All Inclusive Iconic Discovery4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 08 Mar 20224 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Discovery 4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 12 Mar 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Discovery from Kusad3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Mar 20224 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£359Call UsView Cruise
Tue 15 Mar 20224 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi4£359Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£279Call UsView Cruise
Sat 19 Mar 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£279Call UsView Cruise
Mon 21 Mar 20224 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£359Call UsView Cruise
Tue 22 Mar 20224 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi4£359Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£279Call UsView Cruise
Sat 26 Mar 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£279Call UsView Cruise
Mon 28 Mar 20224 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£359Call UsView Cruise
Tue 29 Mar 20224 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi4£359Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£279Call UsView Cruise
Sat 02 Apr 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi3£279Call UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Apr 20224 Night All Inclusive Iconic Aegean4£359Call UsView Cruise
Tue 05 Apr 20224 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean from Kusadasi4£359Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 20223 Nights All Inclusive Iconic Aegean3£279Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch