Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

3 Nights All Inclusive Idyllic Aegean Cruise3 Nights On Board Celestyal Crystal. Departs Wed 11th August 2021

Cruise Details

  • 3 Nights All Inclusive Idyllic Aegean Cruise.
  • On Board Celestyal Crystal from Celestyal Cruises.
  • Departs Wed 11th August 2021 For 3 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: CC03210811

Cruise Only From £369 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Athens (Lavrion)Wed 11 August 2021Wed 11 August 2021 13:00
1MykonosWed 11 August 2021 18:00-
2Mykonos-Thu 12 August 2021 02:00
2MilosThu 12 August 2021 08:00Thu 12 August 2021 18:00
3CreteFri 13 August 2021 08:00Fri 13 August 2021 17:00
4AthensSat 14 August 2021 07:00Sat 14 August 2021

Celestyal Crystal From Celestyal Cruises

As soon as you step aboard Celestyal Crystal, you’ll realize your getaway couldn’t possibly feel more comfortable or more like home. Enjoy comfortable staterooms and suites, elegant restaurants, bars and lounges, spa and fitness rooms, as well as promenade decks, where you can revel in the splendor of a starlit ocean sky.

3 Nights All Inclusive Idyllic Aegean, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Wed 07 Jul 2021Celestyal Crystal3£369Call UsView Cruise
Wed 14 Jul 2021Celestyal Crystal3£369Call UsView Cruise
Wed 21 Jul 2021Celestyal Crystal3£369Call UsView Cruise
Wed 28 Jul 2021Celestyal Crystal3£369Call UsView Cruise
Wed 04 Aug 2021Celestyal Crystal3£369Call UsView Cruise
Wed 11 Aug 2021Celestyal Crystal3£369Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Wed 18 Aug 2021Celestyal Crystal3£369Call UsView Cruise
Wed 25 Aug 2021Celestyal Crystal3£369Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Celestyal Crystal

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Celestyal Crystal which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sat 03 Jul 20214 Night All Inclusive Idyllic Aegean4£469Call UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Idyllic Aegean7£539Call UsView Cruise
Sun 04 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Idyllic from Kusadasi7£539Call UsView Cruise
Wed 07 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Idyllic Aegean3£369Call UsView Cruise
Wed 07 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Idyllic Aegean7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Jul 20214 Night All Inclusive Idyllic Aegean4£469Call UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Idyllic Aegean7£539Call UsView Cruise
Sun 11 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Idyllic from Kusadasi7£539Call UsView Cruise
Wed 14 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Idyllic Aegean3£369Call UsView Cruise
Wed 14 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Idyllic Aegean7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 20214 Night All Inclusive Idyllic Aegean4£469Call UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Idyllic Aegean7£539Call UsView Cruise
Sun 18 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Idyllic from Kusadasi7£539Call UsView Cruise
Wed 21 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Idyllic Aegean3£369Call UsView Cruise
Wed 21 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Idyllic Aegean7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 24 Jul 20214 Night All Inclusive Idyllic Aegean4£469Call UsView Cruise
Sat 24 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Idyllic Aegean7£539Call UsView Cruise
Sun 25 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Idyllic from Kusadasi7£539Call UsView Cruise
Wed 28 Jul 20213 Nights All Inclusive Idyllic Aegean3£369Call UsView Cruise
Wed 28 Jul 20217 Nights All Inclusive Idyllic Aegean7Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch