Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm

Bahamas Cruise2 Nights On Board Celebrity Summit. Departs Thu 3rd March 2022

Cruise Details

  • Bahamas Cruise.
  • On Board Celebrity Summit from Celebrity Cruises.
  • Departs Thu 3rd March 2022 For 2 Nights.
  • Voyage Code: SM2BH013

Cruise Only From £418 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaThu 03 March 2022Thu 03 March 2022 16:00
2NassauFri 04 March 2022Fri 04 March 2022 18:00
3Miami, FloridaSat 05 March 2022Sat 05 March 2022

Celebrity Summit From Celebrity Cruises

Celebrity Summit® has been modernised as part of The Celebrity Revolution® - a $500-million investment to take all of our ships to the edge. Stay in brand new staterooms, enjoy beautifully reimagined restaurants and lounges, and relax in the newly redesigned spa as well as The Retreat®. Discover all of this and more onboard Celebrity Summit®.

Celebrity Summit takes you to some of the most incredible destinations on the globe, so it’s only fitting that she offers some of the best experiences at sea, too.

By night, head to the Martini Bar to enjoy a classic cocktail upon a real ice bar, while you watch the bartenders put on a high-energy show every night. The sophisticated atmosphere at Cellar Masters provides a more intimate venue – recline in deep leather seats and enjoy a menu of the finest beers, wines and more.

Other Cruises On Board Celebrity Summit

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Celebrity Summit which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 04 Jul 2021Bermuda & Newport7£1,012£1,564View Cruise
Sun 11 Jul 2021Bermuda & Newport7£1,035£1,940View Cruise
Sun 18 Jul 2021Bermuda & Newport7£1,115£2,020View Cruise
Sun 25 Jul 2021Bermuda & Newport7£1,075£1,980View Cruise
Sun 01 Aug 2021Iceland & Greenland14£1,901Call UsView Cruise
Sun 15 Aug 2021Iceland & Greenland14£1,904Call UsView Cruise
Sun 29 Aug 2021Boston, Maine & Canada12Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Sep 2021Boston, Maine & Canada12Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 22 Sep 2021Boston, Maine & Canada12Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Oct 2021Boston, Maine & Canada12Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 30 Oct 2021Western Caribbean4£503£1,053View Cruise
Wed 03 Nov 2021Key West & Mexico5£812£1,365View Cruise
Mon 08 Nov 2021Bahamas & Dominican Republic5£831£1,478View Cruise
Sat 13 Nov 2021Bahamas & Dominican Republic5£720£1,320View Cruise
Thu 18 Nov 2021Key West & Bahamas4£697£1,270View Cruise
Mon 22 Nov 2021Key West & Mexico5£1,059£1,706View Cruise
Sat 27 Nov 2021Bahamas & Dominican Republic5£747£1,347View Cruise
Thu 02 Dec 2021Key West & Bahamas4£657£1,072View Cruise
Mon 06 Dec 2021Key West & Mexico5£736£1,260View Cruise
Sat 11 Dec 2021Bahamas & Dominican Republic5£727£1,288View Cruise

Bahamas Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm