Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Getaway From Sydney, Australia Cruise3 Nights On Board Carnival Splendor. Departs Thu 27th October 2022

Cruise Details

  • Getaway From Sydney, Australia Cruise.
  • On Board Carnival Splendor from Carnival Cruise Line.
  • Departs Thu 27th October 2022 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £196 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SydneyThu 27 October 2022Thu 27 October 2022 16:00
2At Sea--
3At Sea--
4SydneySun 30 October 2022 06:30Sun 30 October 2022

Carnival Splendor From Carnival Cruise Line

It’s hard to tell which onboard space best represents Carnival Splendor — they all seem to hint at the amazing time you’re going to have. El Morocco Lounge hosts comedy shows, musical performances, karaoke and more… and wears its 1930s namesake clearly on its nameplate. The words “Royal Flush Casino” incite visions of winning, while our onboard jazz club — The Cool — simply says it all without saying a word. And the Pinnacle Steakhouse can be found not only at the height of elegant dining, but at the actual apex of the ship.

If you like your fun to flow, there are options aplenty. If you list “splishing” and “splashing” among your favorite things to do, there’s the Splash Park. Those into sitting and sliding are invited to try the signature Carnival Twister Waterslide. How about floating or swimming around? Carnival Splendor has pools all over the place, including the midship pool featuring a retractable roof that makes any day a pool day. So whether you splish or splash, you’ll find hydro-excitement galore.

If getting up and making the crowd go wild with your dance moves is your idea of a good time, Lip Sync Battle: Carnival is our idea of a great idea. Or if relaxation is more your thing, Serenity Adult-Only Retreat is more your place. Or if you’re looking to take relaxation to the extreme, direct your attention to the Cloud 9 Spa, featuring more (and better) ways to kick back than just about anywhere else, on land or at sea. You haven’t lived until you’ve relaxed in a Thalassotherapy pool, or chilled — so to speak — in a dry heat chamber.

Getaway From Sydney, Australia, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Thu 27 Oct 2022Carnival Splendor3£196Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 18 Nov 2022Carnival Splendor3£191Call UsView Cruise
Tue 27 Dec 2022Carnival Splendor3£204Call UsView Cruise
Thu 23 Feb 2023Carnival Splendor3£157Call UsView Cruise
Thu 16 Mar 2023Carnival Splendor3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 20 Apr 2023Carnival Splendor3£193Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 May 2023Carnival Splendor3£181Call UsView Cruise
Thu 13 Jul 2023Carnival Splendor3£233Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Jul 2023Carnival Splendor3£182Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Aug 2023Carnival Splendor3£182Call UsView Cruise
Thu 05 Oct 2023Carnival Splendor3£233Call UsView Cruise
Tue 26 Dec 2023Carnival Splendor3£238Call UsView Cruise
Thu 25 Apr 2024Carnival Splendor3£238Call UsView Cruise
Thu 16 May 2024Carnival Splendor3£187Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Carnival Splendor

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Carnival Splendor which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Tue 31 May 2022Great Barrier Reef from Sydney, Australia10Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 31 May 2022Alaska From Seattle, WA 7£643Call UsView Cruise
Tue 07 Jun 2022Alaska From Seattle, WA 7£731Call UsView Cruise
Tue 14 Jun 2022Alaska From Seattle, WA 7£739Call UsView Cruise
Tue 21 Jun 2022Alaska From Seattle, WA 7£715Call UsView Cruise
Tue 28 Jun 2022Alaska From Seattle, WA 7£739Call UsView Cruise
Tue 05 Jul 2022Alaska from Seattle, WA7£761Call UsView Cruise
Tue 12 Jul 2022Alaska From Seattle, WA 7£763Call UsView Cruise
Tue 19 Jul 2022Alaska From Seattle, WA 7£779Call UsView Cruise
Tue 26 Jul 2022Alaska From Seattle, WA 7£763Call UsView Cruise
Tue 02 Aug 2022Alaska From Seattle, WA 7£731Call UsView Cruise
Tue 09 Aug 2022Alaska From Seattle, WA 7£667Call UsView Cruise
Tue 16 Aug 2022Alaska From Seattle, WA 7£659Call UsView Cruise
Tue 23 Aug 2022Alaska From Seattle, WA 7£623Call UsView Cruise
Tue 30 Aug 2022Alaska From Seattle, WA 7£623Call UsView Cruise
Tue 06 Sep 2022Transpacific From Seattle23Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 05 Oct 2022Tangalooma - Moreton Island From Sydney4£305Call UsView Cruise
Sun 09 Oct 2022South Pacific From Sydney, Australia10£831Call UsView Cruise
Wed 19 Oct 2022South Pacific From Sydney, Australia8Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 30 Oct 2022Melbourne Cup From Sydney, Australia6£442Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch