Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Getaway From Sydney, Australia Cruise3 Nights On Board Carnival Splendor. Departs Thu 17th February 2022

Cruise Details

  • Getaway From Sydney, Australia Cruise.
  • On Board Carnival Splendor from Carnival Cruise Line.
  • Departs Thu 17th February 2022 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £182 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1SydneyThu 17 February 2022Thu 17 February 2022 16:00
2At Sea--
3At Sea--
4SydneySun 20 February 2022 06:30Sun 20 February 2022

Carnival Splendor From Carnival Cruise Line

It’s hard to tell which onboard space best represents Carnival Splendor — they all seem to hint at the amazing time you’re going to have. El Morocco Lounge hosts comedy shows, musical performances, karaoke and more… and wears its 1930s namesake clearly on its nameplate. The words “Royal Flush Casino” incite visions of winning, while our onboard jazz club — The Cool — simply says it all without saying a word. And the Pinnacle Steakhouse can be found not only at the height of elegant dining, but at the actual apex of the ship.

If you like your fun to flow, there are options aplenty. If you list “splishing” and “splashing” among your favorite things to do, there’s the Splash Park. Those into sitting and sliding are invited to try the signature Carnival Twister Waterslide. How about floating or swimming around? Carnival Splendor has pools all over the place, including the midship pool featuring a retractable roof that makes any day a pool day. So whether you splish or splash, you’ll find hydro-excitement galore.

If getting up and making the crowd go wild with your dance moves is your idea of a good time, Lip Sync Battle: Carnival is our idea of a great idea. Or if relaxation is more your thing, Serenity Adult-Only Retreat is more your place. Or if you’re looking to take relaxation to the extreme, direct your attention to the Cloud 9 Spa, featuring more (and better) ways to kick back than just about anywhere else, on land or at sea. You haven’t lived until you’ve relaxed in a Thalassotherapy pool, or chilled — so to speak — in a dry heat chamber.

Getaway From Sydney, Australia, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Thu 25 Nov 2021Carnival Splendor3£162Call UsView Cruise
Thu 16 Dec 2021Carnival Splendor3£229Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Feb 2022Carnival Splendor3£182Call UsView Cruise
Thu 17 Feb 2022Carnival Splendor3£182Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 20 May 2022Carnival Splendor3£182Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Jul 2022Carnival Splendor3£182Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Aug 2022Carnival Splendor3£182Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Sep 2022Carnival Splendor3£204Call UsView Cruise
Thu 27 Oct 2022Carnival Splendor3£182Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Nov 2022Carnival Splendor3£182Call UsView Cruise
Tue 27 Dec 2022Carnival Splendor3£269Call UsView Cruise
Thu 23 Feb 2023Carnival Splendor3£186Call UsView Cruise
Thu 16 Mar 2023Carnival Splendor3£186Call UsView Cruise
Thu 20 Apr 2023Carnival Splendor3£234Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 May 2023Carnival Splendor3£186Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Carnival Splendor

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Carnival Splendor which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 03 Oct 2021New Zealand From Sydney, Australia12Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 31 Oct 2021Melbourne Cup From Sydney, Australia6Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 06 Nov 2021Great Barrier Reef From Sydney, Australia9Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 25 Nov 2021Getaway From Sydney, Australia3£162Call UsView Cruise
Sun 28 Nov 2021Great Barrier Reef from Sydney, Australia10£472Call UsView Cruise
Wed 08 Dec 2021South Pacific From Sydney, Australia8£352Call UsView Cruise
Thu 16 Dec 2021Getaway From Sydney, Australia3£229Call UsView Cruise
Sun 19 Dec 2021South Pacific From Sydney, Australia8£504Call UsView Cruise
Mon 27 Dec 2021South Pacific From Sydney, Australia10£609Call UsView Cruise
Thu 06 Jan 2022Great Barrier Reef from Sydney, Australia8£407Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jan 2022Great Barrier Reef from Sydney, Australia8£412Call UsView Cruise
Sat 22 Jan 2022Tasmania From Sydney, Australia5£292Call UsView Cruise
Thu 27 Jan 2022Great Barrier Reef from Sydney, Australia8£352Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Feb 2022Getaway From Sydney, Australia3£182Call UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Feb 2022Great Barrier Reef from Sydney, Australia10£477Call UsView Cruise
Sun 20 Feb 2022New Zealand From Sydney, Australia12£657Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Mar 2022Tangalooma - Moreton Island From Sydney4£267Call UsView Cruise
Tue 08 Mar 2022Great Barrier Reef from Sydney, Australia9£456Call UsView Cruise
Tue 08 Mar 2022Great Barrier Reef From Sydney, Australia9Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 17 Mar 2022Great Barrier Reef from Sydney, Australia8£396Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch