Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Great Barrier Reef From Brisbane, Australia Cruise7 Nights On Board Carnival Spirit. Departs Sun 6th March 2022

Cruise Details

  • Great Barrier Reef From Brisbane, Australia Cruise.
  • On Board Carnival Spirit from Carnival Cruise Line.
  • Departs Sun 6th March 2022 For 7 Nights.

Cruise Only From £298 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1BrisbaneSun 06 March 2022Sun 06 March 2022 16:00
1Fun Ship Meetup--
2At Sea--
3Airlie BeachTue 08 March 2022Tue 08 March 2022
4CairnsWed 09 March 2022 08:00Wed 09 March 2022 17:00
5Port DouglasThu 10 March 2022 08:00Thu 10 March 2022 17:00
6Willis IslandFri 11 March 2022Fri 11 March 2022
7At Sea--
8BrisbaneSun 13 March 2022 08:00Sun 13 March 2022

Carnival Spirit From Carnival Cruise Line

Cruising aboard Carnival Spirit will elevate your holiday at sea, to that unforgettable trip you will be longing to relive. You’ll be on a ship that’s nearly the length of three footy fields and 12 decks tall of things to do, see, taste and try. Whether you’re after an action-packed holiday or just want to relax and unwind, you can create the type of cruise holiday you want.

There’s heaps of fun on offer and something for everyone; little ones, big ones and the whole family. The largest waterpark at sea in Australia, mini-golf, two-deck fitness centre, jogging track and sports court, Serenity area (adults-only), day spa and pools and spas. Keep the kids entertained with three different age-appropriate youth programs, giving them plenty of choice on activities and the opportunity to make new friends.

You’ll be spoilt for choice no matter what your passion. If you're a foodie, Carnival Spirit has tons of dining options - with Fat Jimmy’s C-Side BBQ, Freshie’s Corner, Nouveau, where for a small cover charge you can dine in style, 24 hour Pizza and Ice-Cream and much, much more.

If it’s night-time fun that you’re looking for then you won’t be disappointed. Carnival Spirit has more than 6 bars and lounges to choose from featuring all kinds of games, shows and entertainment. If you like a flutter on the pokies there's also a casino. Quite simply, you can pick and choose to create your own memorable holiday whilst onboard.

Other Cruises On Board Carnival Spirit

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Carnival Spirit which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 23 Jan 2022Great Barrier Reef from Brisbane, Australia7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 30 Jan 2022Airlie Beach From Brisbane, Australia4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 03 Feb 2022Getaway From Brisbane, Australia3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 06 Feb 2022Great Barrier Reef From Brisbane, Australia11Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 17 Feb 2022Getaway From Brisbane, Australia3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 20 Feb 2022Great Barrier Reef from Brisbane, Australia7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 27 Feb 2022Airlie Beach From Brisbane, Australia4£170Call UsView Cruise
Thu 03 Mar 2022Getaway From Brisbane, Australia3£125Call UsView Cruise
Sun 13 Mar 2022Great Barrier Reef from Brisbane, Australia7£298Call UsView Cruise
Sun 20 Mar 2022Great Barrier Reef from Brisbane, Australia7£313Call UsView Cruise
Sun 27 Mar 2022Airlie Beach From Brisbane, Australia4£170Call UsView Cruise
Thu 31 Mar 2022Getaway From Brisbane, Australia3£131Call UsView Cruise
Sun 03 Apr 2022Great Barrier Reef from Brisbane, Australia7£346Call UsView Cruise
Sun 10 Apr 2022Great Barrier Reef from Brisbane, Australia7£346Call UsView Cruise
Sun 17 Apr 2022Great Barrier Reef From Brisbane, Australia7£368Call UsView Cruise
Sun 24 Apr 2022Airlie Beach From Brisbane, Australia4£175Call UsView Cruise
Thu 28 Apr 2022Getaway From Brisbane, Australia3£159Call UsView Cruise
Sun 01 May 2022South Pacific from Brisbane, Australia7£298Call UsView Cruise
Sun 08 May 2022South Pacific from Brisbane, Australia7£298Call UsView Cruise
Sun 15 May 2022South Pacific From Brisbane, Australia7£298Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch