Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm

Getaway From Brisbane, Australia Cruise3 Nights On Board Carnival Spirit. Departs Thu 7th October 2021

Cruise Details

  • Getaway From Brisbane, Australia Cruise.
  • On Board Carnival Spirit from Carnival Cruise Line.
  • Departs Thu 7th October 2021 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £149 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1BrisbaneThu 07 October 2021Thu 07 October 2021 16:00
2At Sea--
3At Sea--
4BrisbaneSun 10 October 2021 08:00Sun 10 October 2021

Carnival Spirit From Carnival Cruise Line

Cruising aboard Carnival Spirit will elevate your holiday at sea, to that unforgettable trip you will be longing to relive. You’ll be on a ship that’s nearly the length of three footy fields and 12 decks tall of things to do, see, taste and try. Whether you’re after an action-packed holiday or just want to relax and unwind, you can create the type of cruise holiday you want.

There’s heaps of fun on offer and something for everyone; little ones, big ones and the whole family. The largest waterpark at sea in Australia, mini-golf, two-deck fitness centre, jogging track and sports court, Serenity area (adults-only), day spa and pools and spas. Keep the kids entertained with three different age-appropriate youth programs, giving them plenty of choice on activities and the opportunity to make new friends.

You’ll be spoilt for choice no matter what your passion. If you're a foodie, Carnival Spirit has tons of dining options - with Fat Jimmy’s C-Side BBQ, Freshie’s Corner, Nouveau, where for a small cover charge you can dine in style, 24 hour Pizza and Ice-Cream and much, much more.

If it’s night-time fun that you’re looking for then you won’t be disappointed. Carnival Spirit has more than 6 bars and lounges to choose from featuring all kinds of games, shows and entertainment. If you like a flutter on the pokies there's also a casino. Quite simply, you can pick and choose to create your own memorable holiday whilst onboard.

Getaway From Brisbane, Australia, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Thu 07 Oct 2021Carnival Spirit3£149Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Thu 04 Nov 2021Carnival Spirit3£143Call UsView Cruise
Thu 16 Dec 2021Carnival Spirit3£206Call UsView Cruise
Thu 06 Jan 2022Carnival Spirit3£206Call UsView Cruise
Thu 03 Feb 2022Carnival Spirit3£174Call UsView Cruise
Thu 17 Feb 2022Carnival Spirit3£181Call UsView Cruise
Thu 03 Mar 2022Carnival Spirit3£174Call UsView Cruise
Thu 31 Mar 2022Carnival Spirit3£173Call UsView Cruise
Thu 28 Apr 2022Carnival Spirit3£221Call UsView Cruise
Thu 26 May 2022Carnival Spirit3£173Call UsView Cruise
Thu 23 Jun 2022Carnival Spirit3£173Call UsView Cruise
Thu 21 Jul 2022Carnival Spirit3£169Call UsView Cruise
Thu 04 Aug 2022Carnival Spirit3£169Call UsView Cruise
Thu 18 Aug 2022Carnival Spirit3£169Call UsView Cruise
Thu 15 Sep 2022Carnival Spirit3£169Call UsView Cruise
Thu 06 Oct 2022Carnival Spirit3£186Call UsView Cruise
Thu 03 Nov 2022Carnival Spirit3£169Call UsView Cruise
Thu 01 Dec 2022Carnival Spirit3£169Call UsView Cruise
Thu 15 Dec 2022Carnival Spirit3£215Call UsView Cruise
Mon 26 Dec 2022Carnival Spirit3£259Call UsView Cruise
Thu 05 Jan 2023Carnival Spirit3£209Call UsView Cruise
Thu 02 Feb 2023Carnival Spirit3£177Call UsView Cruise
Thu 02 Mar 2023Carnival Spirit3£177Call UsView Cruise
Thu 23 Mar 2023Carnival Spirit3£177Call UsView Cruise
Thu 27 Apr 2023Carnival Spirit3£226Call UsView Cruise
Thu 01 Jun 2023Carnival Spirit3£148Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Carnival Spirit

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Carnival Spirit which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 19 Sep 2021Great Barrier Reef from Brisbane, Australia7£346Call UsView Cruise
Sun 26 Sep 2021Great Barrier Reef from Brisbane, Australia7£346Call UsView Cruise
Sun 03 Oct 2021Airlie Beach From Brisbane, Australia4£204Call UsView Cruise
Sun 10 Oct 2021South Pacific from Brisbane, Australia7£326Call UsView Cruise
Sun 17 Oct 2021Great Barrier Reef from Brisbane, Australia7£319Call UsView Cruise
Sun 24 Oct 2021South Pacific From Brisbane, Australia7£313Call UsView Cruise
Sun 31 Oct 2021Airlie Beach From Brisbane, Australia4£200Call UsView Cruise
Thu 04 Nov 2021Getaway From Brisbane, Australia3£143Call UsView Cruise
Sun 07 Nov 2021South Pacific From Brisbane, Australia7£320Call UsView Cruise
Sun 14 Nov 2021Great Barrier Reef from Brisbane, Australia7£326Call UsView Cruise
Sun 21 Nov 2021Papua New Guinea From Brisbane, Australia10£446Call UsView Cruise
Wed 01 Dec 2021Airlie Beach From Brisbane, Australia4£200Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Dec 2021South Pacific from Brisbane, Australia7£329Call UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Dec 2021Airlie Beach From Brisbane, Australia4£206Call UsView Cruise
Thu 16 Dec 2021Getaway From Brisbane, Australia3£206Call UsView Cruise
Sun 19 Dec 2021South Pacific from Brisbane, Australia7£387Call UsView Cruise
Sun 26 Dec 2021South Pacific From Brisbane, Australia7£427Call UsView Cruise
Sun 02 Jan 2022Airlie Beach From Brisbane, Australia4£281Call UsView Cruise
Thu 06 Jan 2022Getaway From Brisbane, Australia3£206Call UsView Cruise
Sun 09 Jan 2022South Pacific From Brisbane, Australia7£399Call UsView Cruise

Getaway From Brisbane, Australia Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm