Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Getaway From Brisbane, Australia Cruise3 Nights On Board Carnival Spirit. Departs Thu 6th January 2022

Cruise Details

  • Getaway From Brisbane, Australia Cruise.
  • On Board Carnival Spirit from Carnival Cruise Line.
  • Departs Thu 6th January 2022 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £209 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1BrisbaneThu 06 January 2022Thu 06 January 2022 16:00
2At Sea--
3At Sea--
4BrisbaneSun 09 January 2022 08:00Sun 09 January 2022

Carnival Spirit From Carnival Cruise Line

Cruising aboard Carnival Spirit will elevate your holiday at sea, to that unforgettable trip you will be longing to relive. You’ll be on a ship that’s nearly the length of three footy fields and 12 decks tall of things to do, see, taste and try. Whether you’re after an action-packed holiday or just want to relax and unwind, you can create the type of cruise holiday you want.

There’s heaps of fun on offer and something for everyone; little ones, big ones and the whole family. The largest waterpark at sea in Australia, mini-golf, two-deck fitness centre, jogging track and sports court, Serenity area (adults-only), day spa and pools and spas. Keep the kids entertained with three different age-appropriate youth programs, giving them plenty of choice on activities and the opportunity to make new friends.

You’ll be spoilt for choice no matter what your passion. If you're a foodie, Carnival Spirit has tons of dining options - with Fat Jimmy’s C-Side BBQ, Freshie’s Corner, Nouveau, where for a small cover charge you can dine in style, 24 hour Pizza and Ice-Cream and much, much more.

If it’s night-time fun that you’re looking for then you won’t be disappointed. Carnival Spirit has more than 6 bars and lounges to choose from featuring all kinds of games, shows and entertainment. If you like a flutter on the pokies there's also a casino. Quite simply, you can pick and choose to create your own memorable holiday whilst onboard.

Getaway From Brisbane, Australia, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Thu 07 Oct 2021Carnival Spirit3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 04 Nov 2021Carnival Spirit3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 16 Dec 2021Carnival Spirit3£227Call UsView Cruise
Thu 06 Jan 2022Carnival Spirit3£209Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Thu 03 Feb 2022Carnival Spirit3£176Call UsView Cruise
Thu 17 Feb 2022Carnival Spirit3£176Call UsView Cruise
Thu 03 Mar 2022Carnival Spirit3£176Call UsView Cruise
Thu 31 Mar 2022Carnival Spirit3£176Call UsView Cruise
Thu 28 Apr 2022Carnival Spirit3£224Call UsView Cruise
Thu 26 May 2022Carnival Spirit3£176Call UsView Cruise
Thu 23 Jun 2022Carnival Spirit3£175Call UsView Cruise
Thu 21 Jul 2022Carnival Spirit3£170Call UsView Cruise
Thu 04 Aug 2022Carnival Spirit3£170Call UsView Cruise
Thu 18 Aug 2022Carnival Spirit3£170Call UsView Cruise
Thu 15 Sep 2022Carnival Spirit3£170Call UsView Cruise
Thu 06 Oct 2022Carnival Spirit3£189Call UsView Cruise
Thu 03 Nov 2022Carnival Spirit3£170Call UsView Cruise
Thu 01 Dec 2022Carnival Spirit3£170Call UsView Cruise
Thu 15 Dec 2022Carnival Spirit3£217Call UsView Cruise
Mon 26 Dec 2022Carnival Spirit3£262Call UsView Cruise
Thu 05 Jan 2023Carnival Spirit3£211Call UsView Cruise
Thu 02 Feb 2023Carnival Spirit3£178Call UsView Cruise
Thu 02 Mar 2023Carnival Spirit3£178Call UsView Cruise
Thu 23 Mar 2023Carnival Spirit3£178Call UsView Cruise
Thu 27 Apr 2023Carnival Spirit3£227Call UsView Cruise
Thu 01 Jun 2023Carnival Spirit3£148Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Carnival Spirit

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Carnival Spirit which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 19 Sep 2021Great Barrier Reef from Brisbane, Australia7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 26 Sep 2021Great Barrier Reef from Brisbane, Australia7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 03 Oct 2021Airlie Beach From Brisbane, Australia4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 07 Oct 2021Getaway From Brisbane, Australia3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 10 Oct 2021South Pacific from Brisbane, Australia7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 10 Oct 2021Great Barrier Reef from Brisbane, Australia7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 17 Oct 2021Great Barrier Reef from Brisbane, Australia7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 24 Oct 2021South Pacific From Brisbane, Australia7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 24 Oct 2021Great Barrier Reef from Brisbane, Australia7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 31 Oct 2021Airlie Beach From Brisbane, Australia4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Thu 04 Nov 2021Getaway From Brisbane, Australia3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 07 Nov 2021South Pacific From Brisbane, Australia7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 07 Nov 2021Great Barrier Reef from Brisbane, Australia7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 14 Nov 2021Great Barrier Reef from Brisbane, Australia7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 21 Nov 2021Great Barrier Reef From Brisbane10Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Wed 01 Dec 2021Airlie Beach From Brisbane, Australia4£198Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Dec 2021South Pacific from Brisbane, Australia7£325Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Dec 2021Great Barrier Reef from Brisbane, Australia7£323Call UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Dec 2021Airlie Beach From Brisbane, Australia4£199Call UsView Cruise
Thu 16 Dec 2021Getaway From Brisbane, Australia3£227Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch