Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Mexican Riviera From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA Cruise6 Nights On Board Carnival Miracle. Departs Wed 29th December 2021

Cruise Details

  • Mexican Riviera From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA Cruise.
  • On Board Carnival Miracle from Carnival Cruise Line.
  • Departs Wed 29th December 2021 For 6 Nights.

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Los AngelesWed 29 December 2021Wed 29 December 2021 16:00
2At Sea--
3Cabo San LucasFri 31 December 2021 10:00-
4Cabo San Lucas-Sat 01 January 2022 17:00
5At Sea--
6EnsenadaMon 03 January 2022 08:00Mon 03 January 2022 18:00
7Los AngelesTue 04 January 2022 08:00Tue 04 January 2022

Carnival Miracle From Carnival Cruise Line

Carnival Miracle is a ship you may not believe when you see… but definitely don’t miss seeing it!

When we say that Carnival Miracle takes you to another world, we mean that in every sense. Not only does this ship visit stunning destinations, but features incredible onboard spaces inspired by elements of fantasy. Escape from reality as you take in a show at the Phantom Lounge, a drink at Odyssey Bar or a dance at Dr. Frankenstein’s Lab. To lose yourself in a song, find your way to Sam’s Piano Bar. Hungry? You’ll find great food all over the place, from the casual fare of Horatio’s to the artful eats of the Bacchus and Ariadne dining rooms… not to mention the world-class cuts at Nick & Nora’s Steakhouse.

At Alchemy Bar we make drinks into art, while the laid-back RedFrog Pub has ‘Caribbean cool’ down to a science. And up in SkyBox Sports Bar, we’ve combined luxury-box comfort with the up-close view from the 50-yard line. Up on stage are the real-deal, pretend-singing champs — for instance, maybe you! — among your fellow vacationers at Lip Sync Battle: Carnival. Outdoors there’s fun to be had, whether you’re down for watersliding or up for simply sunning — Carnival’s Twister Waterslide has you covered (in water, that is), and the Serenity Adult-Only Area will get you relaxing in the sun or the shade, grown-up-style.

No matter your age, lifelong childhood-faves come to life at Hasbro, The Game Show. We’ve also got the interactive CLUE: The Murder Mystery woven dramatically throughout your entire voyage. And in case you forget, don’t forget: the sweetest way to cap off the day is with a treat from Cherry On Top, our onboard candy-and-more store.

Mexican Riviera From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Wed 29 Dec 2021Carnival Miracle6Call UsCall UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Thu 21 Apr 2022Carnival Miracle6£319Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Dec 2022Carnival Miracle6£613Call UsView Cruise
Mon 02 Jan 2023Carnival Miracle6£448Call UsView Cruise
Thu 20 Apr 2023Carnival Miracle6Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 08 Oct 2023Carnival Miracle6£405Call UsView Cruise
Sun 31 Dec 2023Carnival Miracle6£630Call UsView Cruise
Sun 31 Mar 2024Carnival Miracle6£480Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Carnival Miracle

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Carnival Miracle which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 05 Dec 2021Baja Mexico from Los Angeles (Long Beach), CA4£88Call UsView Cruise
Thu 09 Dec 2021Baja Mexico from Los Angeles (Long Beach), CA3£81Call UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Dec 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£170Call UsView Cruise
Thu 16 Dec 2021Mexican Riviera From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA5£306Call UsView Cruise
Tue 21 Dec 2021Baja Mexico From Los Angeles (Long Beach), CA5£276Call UsView Cruise
Sun 26 Dec 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA3£195Call UsView Cruise
Tue 04 Jan 2022Baja Mexico From Los Angeles (Long Beach), CA5£246Call UsView Cruise
Sun 09 Jan 2022Hawaii From Los Angeles (Long Beach)14£2,102Call UsView Cruise
Sun 23 Jan 2022Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£181Call UsView Cruise
Thu 27 Jan 2022Mexican Riviera From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA5£227Call UsView Cruise
Tue 01 Feb 2022Baja Mexico From Los Angeles (Long Beach), CA5£216Call UsView Cruise
Sun 06 Feb 2022Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£185Call UsView Cruise
Thu 10 Feb 2022Mexican Riviera From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA5£242Call UsView Cruise
Tue 15 Feb 2022Baja Mexico From Los Angeles (Long Beach), CA5£246Call UsView Cruise
Sun 20 Feb 2022Hawaii From Los Angeles (Long Beach), CA14£1,689Call UsView Cruise
Sun 06 Mar 2022Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£252Call UsView Cruise
Thu 10 Mar 2022Mexican Riviera From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA5£359Call UsView Cruise
Tue 15 Mar 2022Baja Mexico From Los Angeles (Long Beach), CA5£325Call UsView Cruise
Sun 20 Mar 2022Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£275Call UsView Cruise
Thu 24 Mar 2022Mexican Riviera From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA5£317Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch