Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA Cruise3 Nights On Board Carnival Miracle. Departs Sun 26th December 2021

Cruise Details

  • Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA Cruise.
  • On Board Carnival Miracle from Carnival Cruise Line.
  • Departs Sun 26th December 2021 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £351 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Los AngelesSun 26 December 2021Sun 26 December 2021 16:00
2At Sea--
3EnsenadaTue 28 December 2021 08:00Tue 28 December 2021 18:00
4Los AngelesWed 29 December 2021 08:00Wed 29 December 2021

Carnival Miracle From Carnival Cruise Line

Carnival Miracle is a ship you may not believe when you see… but definitely don’t miss seeing it!

When we say that Carnival Miracle takes you to another world, we mean that in every sense. Not only does this ship visit stunning destinations, but features incredible onboard spaces inspired by elements of fantasy. Escape from reality as you take in a show at the Phantom Lounge, a drink at Odyssey Bar or a dance at Dr. Frankenstein’s Lab. To lose yourself in a song, find your way to Sam’s Piano Bar. Hungry? You’ll find great food all over the place, from the casual fare of Horatio’s to the artful eats of the Bacchus and Ariadne dining rooms… not to mention the world-class cuts at Nick & Nora’s Steakhouse.

At Alchemy Bar we make drinks into art, while the laid-back RedFrog Pub has ‘Caribbean cool’ down to a science. And up in SkyBox Sports Bar, we’ve combined luxury-box comfort with the up-close view from the 50-yard line. Up on stage are the real-deal, pretend-singing champs — for instance, maybe you! — among your fellow vacationers at Lip Sync Battle: Carnival. Outdoors there’s fun to be had, whether you’re down for watersliding or up for simply sunning — Carnival’s Twister Waterslide has you covered (in water, that is), and the Serenity Adult-Only Area will get you relaxing in the sun or the shade, grown-up-style.

No matter your age, lifelong childhood-faves come to life at Hasbro, The Game Show. We’ve also got the interactive CLUE: The Murder Mystery woven dramatically throughout your entire voyage. And in case you forget, don’t forget: the sweetest way to cap off the day is with a treat from Cherry On Top, our onboard candy-and-more store.

Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 26 Dec 2021Carnival Miracle3£351Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Thu 15 Dec 2022Carnival Miracle3£240Call UsView Cruise
Thu 20 Apr 2023Carnival Miracle3£295Call UsView Cruise
Sun 07 May 2023Carnival Miracle3£270Call UsView Cruise
Thu 28 Dec 2023Carnival Miracle3£366Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Carnival Miracle

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Carnival Miracle which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Tue 03 Aug 2021Alaska From Seattle, WA7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Tue 10 Aug 2021Alaska From Seattle, WA7£408Call UsView Cruise
Tue 17 Aug 2021Alaska From Seattle, WA7£404Call UsView Cruise
Tue 24 Aug 2021Alaska From Seattle, WA7£404Call UsView Cruise
Tue 31 Aug 2021Alaska From Seattle, WA7£419Call UsView Cruise
Tue 07 Sep 2021Alaska From Seattle, WA7£659Call UsView Cruise
Tue 14 Sep 2021Alaska From Seattle, WA8Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 27 Sep 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£329Call UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Oct 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£268Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Oct 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA3£343Call UsView Cruise
Mon 11 Oct 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£193Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Oct 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA3£186Call UsView Cruise
Mon 18 Oct 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£193Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Oct 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA3£264Call UsView Cruise
Mon 25 Oct 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£250Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Oct 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA3£261Call UsView Cruise
Mon 01 Nov 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA3£221Call UsView Cruise
Thu 04 Nov 2021Mexican Riviera From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA5£304Call UsView Cruise
Tue 09 Nov 2021Mexican Riviera From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA5£306Call UsView Cruise
Sun 14 Nov 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£241Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch