Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA Cruise3 Nights On Board Carnival Miracle. Departs Fri 22nd October 2021

Cruise Details

  • Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA Cruise.
  • On Board Carnival Miracle from Carnival Cruise Line.
  • Departs Fri 22nd October 2021 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £288 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Los AngelesFri 22 October 2021Fri 22 October 2021
2At Sea--
3EnsenadaSun 24 October 2021Sun 24 October 2021
4Los AngelesMon 25 October 2021Mon 25 October 2021

Carnival Miracle From Carnival Cruise Line

Carnival Miracle is a ship you may not believe when you see… but definitely don’t miss seeing it!

When we say that Carnival Miracle takes you to another world, we mean that in every sense. Not only does this ship visit stunning destinations, but features incredible onboard spaces inspired by elements of fantasy. Escape from reality as you take in a show at the Phantom Lounge, a drink at Odyssey Bar or a dance at Dr. Frankenstein’s Lab. To lose yourself in a song, find your way to Sam’s Piano Bar. Hungry? You’ll find great food all over the place, from the casual fare of Horatio’s to the artful eats of the Bacchus and Ariadne dining rooms… not to mention the world-class cuts at Nick & Nora’s Steakhouse.

At Alchemy Bar we make drinks into art, while the laid-back RedFrog Pub has ‘Caribbean cool’ down to a science. And up in SkyBox Sports Bar, we’ve combined luxury-box comfort with the up-close view from the 50-yard line. Up on stage are the real-deal, pretend-singing champs — for instance, maybe you! — among your fellow vacationers at Lip Sync Battle: Carnival. Outdoors there’s fun to be had, whether you’re down for watersliding or up for simply sunning — Carnival’s Twister Waterslide has you covered (in water, that is), and the Serenity Adult-Only Area will get you relaxing in the sun or the shade, grown-up-style.

No matter your age, lifelong childhood-faves come to life at Hasbro, The Game Show. We’ve also got the interactive CLUE: The Murder Mystery woven dramatically throughout your entire voyage. And in case you forget, don’t forget: the sweetest way to cap off the day is with a treat from Cherry On Top, our onboard candy-and-more store.

Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 02 Jul 2021Carnival Miracle3£431Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jul 2021Carnival Miracle3£396Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jul 2021Carnival Miracle3£396Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Jul 2021Carnival Miracle3£396Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Jul 2021Carnival Miracle3£378Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Aug 2021Carnival Miracle3£371Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Aug 2021Carnival Miracle3£356Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Aug 2021Carnival Miracle3£338Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Aug 2021Carnival Miracle3£331Call UsView Cruise
Tue 07 Sep 2021Carnival Miracle3£284Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Sep 2021Carnival Miracle3£299Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Sep 2021Carnival Miracle3£299Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Sep 2021Carnival Miracle3£299Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Oct 2021Carnival Miracle3£299Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Oct 2021Carnival Miracle3£288Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Oct 2021Carnival Miracle3£288Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 29 Oct 2021Carnival Miracle3£284Call UsView Cruise
Mon 01 Nov 2021Carnival Miracle3£255Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Carnival Miracle

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Carnival Miracle which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 02 Jul 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA3£431Call UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Jul 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£445Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jul 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA3£396Call UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£437Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jul 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA3£396Call UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Jul 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£437Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Jul 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA3£396Call UsView Cruise
Mon 26 Jul 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£437Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Jul 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA3£378Call UsView Cruise
Mon 02 Aug 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£433Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Aug 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA3£371Call UsView Cruise
Mon 09 Aug 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£411Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Aug 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA3£356Call UsView Cruise
Mon 16 Aug 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£354Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Aug 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA3£338Call UsView Cruise
Mon 23 Aug 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£346Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Aug 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA3£331Call UsView Cruise
Mon 30 Aug 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£314Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Sep 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£335Call UsView Cruise
Tue 07 Sep 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA3£284Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch