Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA Cruise3 Nights On Board Carnival Miracle. Departs Thu 15th December 2022

Cruise Details

  • Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA Cruise.
  • On Board Carnival Miracle from Carnival Cruise Line.
  • Departs Thu 15th December 2022 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £253 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Los AngelesThu 15 December 2022Thu 15 December 2022 16:00
2At Sea--
3EnsenadaSat 17 December 2022 08:00Sat 17 December 2022 18:00
4Los AngelesSun 18 December 2022 08:00Sun 18 December 2022

Carnival Miracle From Carnival Cruise Line

Carnival Miracle is a ship you may not believe when you see… but definitely don’t miss seeing it!

When we say that Carnival Miracle takes you to another world, we mean that in every sense. Not only does this ship visit stunning destinations, but features incredible onboard spaces inspired by elements of fantasy. Escape from reality as you take in a show at the Phantom Lounge, a drink at Odyssey Bar or a dance at Dr. Frankenstein’s Lab. To lose yourself in a song, find your way to Sam’s Piano Bar. Hungry? You’ll find great food all over the place, from the casual fare of Horatio’s to the artful eats of the Bacchus and Ariadne dining rooms… not to mention the world-class cuts at Nick & Nora’s Steakhouse.

At Alchemy Bar we make drinks into art, while the laid-back RedFrog Pub has ‘Caribbean cool’ down to a science. And up in SkyBox Sports Bar, we’ve combined luxury-box comfort with the up-close view from the 50-yard line. Up on stage are the real-deal, pretend-singing champs — for instance, maybe you! — among your fellow vacationers at Lip Sync Battle: Carnival. Outdoors there’s fun to be had, whether you’re down for watersliding or up for simply sunning — Carnival’s Twister Waterslide has you covered (in water, that is), and the Serenity Adult-Only Area will get you relaxing in the sun or the shade, grown-up-style.

No matter your age, lifelong childhood-faves come to life at Hasbro, The Game Show. We’ve also got the interactive CLUE: The Murder Mystery woven dramatically throughout your entire voyage. And in case you forget, don’t forget: the sweetest way to cap off the day is with a treat from Cherry On Top, our onboard candy-and-more store.

Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Thu 15 Dec 2022Carnival Miracle3£253Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Thu 20 Apr 2023Carnival Miracle3£338Call UsView Cruise
Sun 07 May 2023Carnival Miracle3£310Call UsView Cruise
Thu 28 Dec 2023Carnival Miracle3£420Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Carnival Miracle

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Carnival Miracle which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Thu 26 May 2022Baja Mexico From San Francisco, CA5£447Call UsView Cruise
Tue 31 May 2022Alaska From San Francisco, CA10£1,002Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Jun 2022Alaska From San Francisco, CA10£1,123Call UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Jun 2022Alaska From San Francisco, CA10£1,096Call UsView Cruise
Thu 30 Jun 2022Baja Mexico From San Francisco, CA5£554Call UsView Cruise
Tue 05 Jul 2022Alaska From San Francisco, CA10£1,075Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Jul 2022Alaska From San Francisco, CA10£1,059Call UsView Cruise
Mon 25 Jul 2022Alaska From San Francisco, CA10£1,002Call UsView Cruise
Thu 04 Aug 2022Baja Mexico From San Francisco, CA4£398Call UsView Cruise
Mon 08 Aug 2022Alaska From San Francisco, CA10£986Call UsView Cruise
Thu 18 Aug 2022Baja Mexico From San Francisco, CA4£365Call UsView Cruise
Mon 22 Aug 2022Alaska From San Francisco, CA10£896Call UsView Cruise
Thu 01 Sep 2022Baja Mexico From San Francisco, CA4£402Call UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Sep 2022Alaska From San Francisco, CA10£916Call UsView Cruise
Thu 15 Sep 2022Hawaii From San Francisco, CA15Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 02 Oct 2022Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£274Call UsView Cruise
Thu 06 Oct 2022Mexican Riviera From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA5£341Call UsView Cruise
Tue 11 Oct 2022Mexican Riviera From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA5£341Call UsView Cruise
Sun 16 Oct 2022Hawaii From Los Angeles (Long Beach)14Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 30 Oct 2022Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£258Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch