Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA Cruise4 Nights On Board Carnival Miracle. Departs Sun 12th December 2021

Cruise Details

  • Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA Cruise.
  • On Board Carnival Miracle from Carnival Cruise Line.
  • Departs Sun 12th December 2021 For 4 Nights.

Cruise Only From £90 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Los AngelesSun 12 December 2021Sun 12 December 2021 16:00
2Catalina Islands, CaliforniaMon 13 December 2021 07:30Mon 13 December 2021 16:30
3EnsenadaTue 14 December 2021 08:00Tue 14 December 2021 18:00
4At Sea--
5Los AngelesThu 16 December 2021 08:00Thu 16 December 2021

Carnival Miracle From Carnival Cruise Line

Carnival Miracle is a ship you may not believe when you see… but definitely don’t miss seeing it!

When we say that Carnival Miracle takes you to another world, we mean that in every sense. Not only does this ship visit stunning destinations, but features incredible onboard spaces inspired by elements of fantasy. Escape from reality as you take in a show at the Phantom Lounge, a drink at Odyssey Bar or a dance at Dr. Frankenstein’s Lab. To lose yourself in a song, find your way to Sam’s Piano Bar. Hungry? You’ll find great food all over the place, from the casual fare of Horatio’s to the artful eats of the Bacchus and Ariadne dining rooms… not to mention the world-class cuts at Nick & Nora’s Steakhouse.

At Alchemy Bar we make drinks into art, while the laid-back RedFrog Pub has ‘Caribbean cool’ down to a science. And up in SkyBox Sports Bar, we’ve combined luxury-box comfort with the up-close view from the 50-yard line. Up on stage are the real-deal, pretend-singing champs — for instance, maybe you! — among your fellow vacationers at Lip Sync Battle: Carnival. Outdoors there’s fun to be had, whether you’re down for watersliding or up for simply sunning — Carnival’s Twister Waterslide has you covered (in water, that is), and the Serenity Adult-Only Area will get you relaxing in the sun or the shade, grown-up-style.

No matter your age, lifelong childhood-faves come to life at Hasbro, The Game Show. We’ve also got the interactive CLUE: The Murder Mystery woven dramatically throughout your entire voyage. And in case you forget, don’t forget: the sweetest way to cap off the day is with a treat from Cherry On Top, our onboard candy-and-more store.

Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sun 14 Nov 2021Carnival Miracle4£90Call UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Dec 2021Carnival Miracle4£90Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Sun 23 Jan 2022Carnival Miracle4£187Call UsView Cruise
Sun 06 Feb 2022Carnival Miracle4£191Call UsView Cruise
Sun 06 Mar 2022Carnival Miracle4£253Call UsView Cruise
Sun 20 Mar 2022Carnival Miracle4£274Call UsView Cruise
Sun 03 Apr 2022Carnival Miracle4£260Call UsView Cruise
Sun 17 Apr 2022Carnival Miracle4£267Call UsView Cruise
Sun 02 Oct 2022Carnival Miracle4£264Call UsView Cruise
Sun 30 Oct 2022Carnival Miracle4£249Call UsView Cruise
Sun 13 Nov 2022Carnival Miracle4£231Call UsView Cruise
Sun 11 Dec 2022Carnival Miracle4£231Call UsView Cruise
Thu 29 Dec 2022Carnival Miracle4£493Call UsView Cruise
Sun 22 Jan 2023Carnival Miracle4£224Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Feb 2023Carnival Miracle4£238Call UsView Cruise
Sun 05 Mar 2023Carnival Miracle4£304Call UsView Cruise
Sun 19 Mar 2023Carnival Miracle4£333Call UsView Cruise
Sun 02 Apr 2023Carnival Miracle4£362Call UsView Cruise
Sun 16 Apr 2023Carnival Miracle4£274Call UsView Cruise
Sun 24 Sep 2023Carnival Miracle4£260Call UsView Cruise
Sun 29 Oct 2023Carnival Miracle4£253Call UsView Cruise
Sun 12 Nov 2023Carnival Miracle4£234Call UsView Cruise
Tue 21 Nov 2023Carnival Miracle4£333Call UsView Cruise
Sun 10 Dec 2023Carnival Miracle4£227Call UsView Cruise
Sun 24 Dec 2023Carnival Miracle4£431Call UsView Cruise
Sun 21 Jan 2024Carnival Miracle4£234Call UsView Cruise
Sun 04 Feb 2024Carnival Miracle4£242Call UsView Cruise
Tue 13 Feb 2024Carnival Miracle4£242Call UsView Cruise
Sun 03 Mar 2024Carnival Miracle4£307Call UsView Cruise
Sun 17 Mar 2024Carnival Miracle4£336Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Carnival Miracle

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Carnival Miracle which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 29 Oct 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA3£221Call UsView Cruise
Mon 01 Nov 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA3£80Call UsView Cruise
Thu 04 Nov 2021Mexican Riviera From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA5£275Call UsView Cruise
Tue 09 Nov 2021Mexican Riviera From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA5£272Call UsView Cruise
Sun 14 Nov 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£90Call UsView Cruise
Thu 18 Nov 2021Mexican Riviera From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA5£94Call UsView Cruise
Tue 23 Nov 2021Baja Mexico From Los Angeles (Long Beach), CA5£312Call UsView Cruise
Sun 28 Nov 2021Hawaii From Los Angeles (Long Beach)14£1,574Call UsView Cruise
Thu 16 Dec 2021Mexican Riviera From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA5£94Call UsView Cruise
Tue 21 Dec 2021Baja Mexico From Los Angeles (Long Beach), CA5£279Call UsView Cruise
Sun 26 Dec 2021Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA3£218Call UsView Cruise
Wed 29 Dec 2021Mexican Riviera From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA6£390Call UsView Cruise
Tue 04 Jan 2022Baja Mexico From Los Angeles (Long Beach), CA5£264Call UsView Cruise
Sun 09 Jan 2022Hawaii From Los Angeles (Long Beach)14£1,937Call UsView Cruise
Sun 23 Jan 2022Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£187Call UsView Cruise
Thu 27 Jan 2022Mexican Riviera From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA5£242Call UsView Cruise
Tue 01 Feb 2022Baja Mexico From Los Angeles (Long Beach), CA5£243Call UsView Cruise
Sun 06 Feb 2022Baja Mexico From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA4£191Call UsView Cruise
Thu 10 Feb 2022Mexican Riviera From Long Beach (Los Angeles), CA5£249Call UsView Cruise
Tue 15 Feb 2022Baja Mexico From Los Angeles (Long Beach), CA5£268Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch