Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5pm

The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL Cruise3 Nights On Board Carnival Liberty. Departs Fri 5th November 2021

Cruise Details

  • The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL Cruise.
  • On Board Carnival Liberty from Carnival Cruise Line.
  • Departs Fri 5th November 2021 For 3 Nights.

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Port CanaveralFri 05 November 2021Fri 05 November 2021 16:00
2NassauSat 06 November 2021 10:00Sat 06 November 2021
3At Sea--
4Port CanaveralMon 08 November 2021 08:00Mon 08 November 2021

Carnival Liberty From Carnival Cruise Line

We think you should have a great time at sea. Carnival Liberty feels the same way! This is one ship that’s ready to put its fun where your vacation is, with plenty of ways to enjoy your time away.

All day long, Carnival Liberty can be found serving up signature burgers designed by Guy Fieri, right there at Guy’s Burger Joint — and look! — just over there is SkyBox Sports Bar: a double-header of a sports bar that brings together live sports on TV and lively sports-gaming competition... oh, not to mention great drinks! Enjoy BlueIguana Cantina tacos and burritos on Lido deck — made fresh, and fast, while you wait — plus two great bars: one rum-slinging, one tequila-wielding, both dueling for your heart. That’s right: just a quick stroll from RedFrog Rum Bar you’ll find BlueIguana Tequila Bar.

On the entertainment side of things, Carnival Liberty features two of our best, live on stage. First there’s Playlist Productions, where pros sing and dance their hearts out, performing high-energy themed revues of tunes you know, backed by amazing visual effects. Then there’s Hasbro, The Game Show, where you might get the chance to come on down, get up on stage and compete in larger-than-life versions of your family-favorite Hasbro games… each with a unique twist. Kids have three unique youth spaces where they can hang out with others their age and enjoy supervised activities, games and more.

You might call Carnival Liberty a vacation spot that’s just full of great vacation spots… and we’d agree!

The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 05 Nov 2021Carnival Liberty3Call UsCall UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Carnival Liberty3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Nov 2021Carnival Liberty3£225Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Nov 2021Carnival Liberty3£239Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Dec 2021Carnival Liberty3£225Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Dec 2021Carnival Liberty3£225Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021Carnival Liberty3£228Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Dec 2021Carnival Liberty3£297Call UsView Cruise
Fri 31 Dec 2021Carnival Liberty3£347Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Jan 2022Carnival Liberty3£225Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jan 2022Carnival Liberty3£232Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Jan 2022Carnival Liberty3£225Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Jan 2022Carnival Liberty3£225Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Feb 2022Carnival Liberty3£232Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Feb 2022Carnival Liberty3£232Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Carnival Liberty3£261Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Carnival Liberty3£232Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Mar 2022Carnival Liberty3£268Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 2022Carnival Liberty3£290Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022Carnival Liberty3£304Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 2022Carnival Liberty3£297Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022Carnival Liberty3£290Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Carnival Liberty3£290Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Apr 2022Carnival Liberty3£297Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Apr 2022Carnival Liberty3£268Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Apr 2022Carnival Liberty3£268Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 May 2022Carnival Liberty3£282Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 May 2022Carnival Liberty3£282Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 May 2022Carnival Liberty3£282Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 May 2022Carnival Liberty3£322Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Jun 2022Carnival Liberty3£336Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Jun 2022Carnival Liberty3£354Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Jun 2022Carnival Liberty3£336Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Jun 2022Carnival Liberty3£344Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Jul 2022Carnival Liberty3£351Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Jul 2022Carnival Liberty3£344Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Jul 2022Carnival Liberty3£344Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Jul 2022Carnival Liberty3£344Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Jul 2022Carnival Liberty3£336Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Aug 2022Carnival Liberty3£322Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Aug 2022Carnival Liberty3£300Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Aug 2022Carnival Liberty3£282Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Aug 2022Carnival Liberty3£275Call UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Sep 2022Carnival Liberty3£304Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Sep 2022Carnival Liberty3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Sep 2022Carnival Liberty3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Sep 2022Carnival Liberty3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Sep 2022Carnival Liberty3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Oct 2022Carnival Liberty3£243Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Oct 2022Carnival Liberty3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Oct 2022Carnival Liberty3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Oct 2022Carnival Liberty3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Nov 2022Carnival Liberty3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Nov 2022Carnival Liberty3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Nov 2022Carnival Liberty3£232Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Nov 2022Carnival Liberty3£250Call UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Dec 2022Carnival Liberty3£228Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Dec 2022Carnival Liberty3£228Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Dec 2022Carnival Liberty3£243Call UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Dec 2022Carnival Liberty3£268Call UsView Cruise
Tue 03 Jan 2023Carnival Liberty3£228Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Jan 2023Carnival Liberty3£228Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Jan 2023Carnival Liberty3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Jan 2023Carnival Liberty3£228Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Jan 2023Carnival Liberty3£228Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Feb 2023Carnival Liberty3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Feb 2023Carnival Liberty3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Feb 2023Carnival Liberty3£264Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Feb 2023Carnival Liberty3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Mar 2023Carnival Liberty3£272Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Mar 2023Carnival Liberty3£293Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Mar 2023Carnival Liberty3£308Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Mar 2023Carnival Liberty3£300Call UsView Cruise
Fri 31 Mar 2023Carnival Liberty3£300Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Apr 2023Carnival Liberty3£300Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Apr 2023Carnival Liberty3£293Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Apr 2023Carnival Liberty3£272Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Apr 2023Carnival Liberty3£272Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 May 2023Carnival Liberty3£286Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 May 2023Carnival Liberty3£286Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 May 2023Carnival Liberty3£286Call UsView Cruise
Tue 30 May 2023Carnival Liberty3£322Call UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Jun 2023Carnival Liberty3£340Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jun 2023Carnival Liberty3£340Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jun 2023Carnival Liberty3£340Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Jun 2023Carnival Liberty3£347Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Jun 2023Carnival Liberty3£347Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Jul 2023Carnival Liberty3£347Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jul 2023Carnival Liberty3£347Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Jul 2023Carnival Liberty3£347Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Jul 2023Carnival Liberty3£340Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Aug 2023Carnival Liberty3£326Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Aug 2023Carnival Liberty3£304Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Aug 2023Carnival Liberty3£286Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Aug 2023Carnival Liberty3£279Call UsView Cruise
Tue 05 Sep 2023Carnival Liberty3£225Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Sep 2023Carnival Liberty3£239Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Sep 2023Carnival Liberty3£239Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Sep 2023Carnival Liberty3£239Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Sep 2023Carnival Liberty3£239Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Oct 2023Carnival Liberty3£246Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Oct 2023Carnival Liberty3£239Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Oct 2023Carnival Liberty3£239Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Oct 2023Carnival Liberty3£239Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Nov 2023Carnival Liberty3£239Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Nov 2023Carnival Liberty3£239Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Nov 2023Carnival Liberty3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Nov 2023Carnival Liberty3£254Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Dec 2023Carnival Liberty3£232Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Dec 2023Carnival Liberty3£232Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Dec 2023Carnival Liberty3£246Call UsView Cruise
Tue 26 Dec 2023Carnival Liberty3£347Call UsView Cruise
Tue 02 Jan 2024Carnival Liberty3£232Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Jan 2024Carnival Liberty3£232Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Jan 2024Carnival Liberty3£239Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Jan 2024Carnival Liberty3£232Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Jan 2024Carnival Liberty3£232Call UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Feb 2024Carnival Liberty3£239Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Feb 2024Carnival Liberty3£239Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Feb 2024Carnival Liberty3£268Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Feb 2024Carnival Liberty3£239Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Mar 2024Carnival Liberty3£275Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Mar 2024Carnival Liberty3£297Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Mar 2024Carnival Liberty3£311Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Mar 2024Carnival Liberty3£311Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Mar 2024Carnival Liberty3£318Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Apr 2024Carnival Liberty3£297Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Apr 2024Carnival Liberty3£297Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Apr 2024Carnival Liberty3£275Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Apr 2024Carnival Liberty3£275Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Carnival Liberty

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Carnival Liberty which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 08 Nov 2021The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 15 Nov 2021The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL4£240Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Nov 2021The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL3£225Call UsView Cruise
Mon 22 Nov 2021The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL4£301Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Nov 2021The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL3£239Call UsView Cruise
Mon 29 Nov 2021The Bahamas from Port Canaveral The Bahamas From P4£240Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Dec 2021The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL3£225Call UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Dec 2021The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL4£240Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Dec 2021The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL3£225Call UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Dec 2021The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL4£240Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL3£228Call UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Dec 2021The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL4£290Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Dec 2021The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL3£297Call UsView Cruise
Mon 27 Dec 2021The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL4£413Call UsView Cruise
Fri 31 Dec 2021The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL3£347Call UsView Cruise
Mon 03 Jan 2022The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL4£240Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Jan 2022The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL3£225Call UsView Cruise
Mon 10 Jan 2022The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL4£233Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jan 2022The Bahamas From Port Canaveral (Orlando), FL3£232Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch