Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm

The Bahamas from Miami Cruise3 Nights On Board Carnival Conquest. Departs Fri 19th November 2021

Cruise Details

  • The Bahamas from Miami Cruise.
  • On Board Carnival Conquest from Carnival Cruise Line.
  • Departs Fri 19th November 2021 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £234 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 19 November 2021Fri 19 November 2021 16:00
2At Sea--
3NassauSun 21 November 2021 08:00Sun 21 November 2021 17:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 22 November 2021 08:00Mon 22 November 2021

Carnival Conquest From Carnival Cruise Line

Cruising aboard Carnival Conquest elevates fun at sea to an art form — the ship demonstrates a true mastery of the craft with an onboard collage of fun spots for you to enjoy, like Guy's Burger Joint, RedFrog Rum Bar and SkyBox Sports Bar.

There’s fun everywhere you look, from the dance club (great for people-watching) to the show lounges (great for show-watching). Alchemy Bar serves up not only one-of-a-kind drinks, but a complete experience for your senses. There's even The Punchliner Comedy Club, which gives stand-up comedians a microphone and a place to share their craft for your enjoyment. Speaking of microphones, at Lip Sync Battle: Carnival, we’ll give you one to hold… all you’ve got to do is act like you’re singing into it. Bring your stage moves, future star! And let’s not forget Seuss at Sea, which turns classic Dr. Seuss stories and characters into big fun for all.

You don’t need to be able to tell a Monet from a Renoir to dine in our two artful dining rooms, you just need to be hungry. You don’t need a performing arts degree to enjoy lively musical shows onstage at Playlist Productions, but you can say you’re experiencing art from your seat. You don't even need to read a rule book to enjoy Hasbro, The Game Show, where big fun takes the stage in a live game show anyone can enjoy.

With delicious food, bars and entertainment, Carnival Conquest features a scene for everybody.

The Bahamas from Miami, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 02 Jul 2021Carnival Conquest3£396Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jul 2021Carnival Conquest3£374Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jul 2021Carnival Conquest3£374Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Jul 2021Carnival Conquest3£374Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Jul 2021Carnival Conquest3£374Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Aug 2021Carnival Conquest3£353Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Aug 2021Carnival Conquest3£324Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Aug 2021Carnival Conquest3£310Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Aug 2021Carnival Conquest3£310Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Sep 2021Carnival Conquest3£306Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Sep 2021Carnival Conquest3£234Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Sep 2021Carnival Conquest3£234Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Sep 2021Carnival Conquest3£234Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Oct 2021Carnival Conquest3£234Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Oct 2021Carnival Conquest3£234Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Oct 2021Carnival Conquest3£234Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Oct 2021Carnival Conquest3£234Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Oct 2021Carnival Conquest3£234Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Nov 2021Carnival Conquest3£234Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021Carnival Conquest3£234Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Nov 2021Carnival Conquest3£234Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 26 Nov 2021Carnival Conquest3£263Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Dec 2021Carnival Conquest3£227Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Dec 2021Carnival Conquest3£227Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021Carnival Conquest3£249Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Dec 2021Carnival Conquest3£331Call UsView Cruise
Fri 31 Dec 2021Carnival Conquest3£374Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Jan 2022Carnival Conquest3£223Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jan 2022Carnival Conquest3£238Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Jan 2022Carnival Conquest3£223Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Jan 2022Carnival Conquest3£223Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Feb 2022Carnival Conquest3£231Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Feb 2022Carnival Conquest3£231Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Carnival Conquest3£274Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Carnival Conquest3£245Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Mar 2022Carnival Conquest3£274Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 2022Carnival Conquest3£288Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022Carnival Conquest3£310Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 2022Carnival Conquest3£310Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022Carnival Conquest3£274Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Carnival Conquest3£310Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Apr 2022Carnival Conquest3£295Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Apr 2022Carnival Conquest3£274Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Apr 2022Carnival Conquest3£281Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 May 2022Carnival Conquest3£284Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 May 2022Carnival Conquest3£284Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 May 2022Carnival Conquest3£284Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 May 2022Carnival Conquest3£320Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Jun 2022Carnival Conquest3£327Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Jun 2022Carnival Conquest3£334Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Jun 2022Carnival Conquest3£334Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Jun 2022Carnival Conquest3£334Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Jul 2022Carnival Conquest3£363Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Jul 2022Carnival Conquest3£341Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Jul 2022Carnival Conquest3£341Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Jul 2022Carnival Conquest3£341Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Jul 2022Carnival Conquest3£341Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Aug 2022Carnival Conquest3£327Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Aug 2022Carnival Conquest3£298Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Aug 2022Carnival Conquest3£280Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Aug 2022Carnival Conquest3£280Call UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Sep 2022Carnival Conquest3£302Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Sep 2022Carnival Conquest3£230Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Sep 2022Carnival Conquest3£230Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Sep 2022Carnival Conquest3£230Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Sep 2022Carnival Conquest3£230Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Oct 2022Carnival Conquest3£230Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Oct 2022Carnival Conquest3£230Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Oct 2022Carnival Conquest3£230Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Oct 2022Carnival Conquest3£230Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Nov 2022Carnival Conquest3£230Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Nov 2022Carnival Conquest3£231Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Nov 2022Carnival Conquest3£230Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Nov 2022Carnival Conquest3£259Call UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Dec 2022Carnival Conquest3£223Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Dec 2022Carnival Conquest3£223Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Dec 2022Carnival Conquest3£244Call UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Dec 2022Carnival Conquest3£259Call UsView Cruise
Tue 03 Jan 2023Carnival Conquest3£224Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Jan 2023Carnival Conquest3£224Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Jan 2023Carnival Conquest3£238Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Jan 2023Carnival Conquest3£224Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Jan 2023Carnival Conquest3£224Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Feb 2023Carnival Conquest3£231Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Feb 2023Carnival Conquest3£231Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Feb 2023Carnival Conquest3£281Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Feb 2023Carnival Conquest3£253Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Mar 2023Carnival Conquest3£274Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Mar 2023Carnival Conquest3£281Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Mar 2023Carnival Conquest3£310Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Mar 2023Carnival Conquest3£310Call UsView Cruise
Fri 31 Mar 2023Carnival Conquest3£310Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Apr 2023Carnival Conquest3£296Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Apr 2023Carnival Conquest3£274Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Apr 2023Carnival Conquest3£274Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Apr 2023Carnival Conquest3£281Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Carnival Conquest

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Carnival Conquest which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 02 Jul 2021The Bahamas from Miami3£396Call UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Jul 2021Western Caribbean from Miami4£414Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jul 2021The Bahamas from Miami3£374Call UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Jul 2021Western Caribbean from Miami4£414Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jul 2021The Bahamas from Miami3£374Call UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Jul 2021Western Caribbean from Miami4£414Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Jul 2021The Bahamas from Miami3£374Call UsView Cruise
Mon 26 Jul 2021The Bahamas From Miami4£427Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Jul 2021The Bahamas from Miami3£374Call UsView Cruise
Mon 02 Aug 2021Western Caribbean from Miami4£393Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Aug 2021The Bahamas from Miami3£353Call UsView Cruise
Mon 09 Aug 2021Western Caribbean from Miami4£364Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Aug 2021The Bahamas from Miami3£324Call UsView Cruise
Mon 16 Aug 2021Western Caribbean from Miami4£328Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Aug 2021The Bahamas from Miami3£310Call UsView Cruise
Mon 23 Aug 2021Western Caribbean from Miami4£307Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Aug 2021The Bahamas from Miami3£310Call UsView Cruise
Mon 30 Aug 2021The Bahamas From Miami, FL4£269Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Sep 2021The Bahamas from Miami3£306Call UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Sep 2021Western Caribbean from Miami4£242Call UsView Cruise

The Bahamas from Miami Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 9am and 5.30pm