Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5pm

The Bahamas from Miami Cruise3 Nights On Board Carnival Conquest. Departs Fri 8th September 2023

Cruise Details

  • The Bahamas from Miami Cruise.
  • On Board Carnival Conquest from Carnival Cruise Line.
  • Departs Fri 8th September 2023 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £240 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 08 September 2023Fri 08 September 2023 16:00
2At Sea--
3NassauSun 10 September 2023 08:00Sun 10 September 2023 17:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 11 September 2023 08:00Mon 11 September 2023

Carnival Conquest From Carnival Cruise Line

Cruising aboard Carnival Conquest elevates fun at sea to an art form — the ship demonstrates a true mastery of the craft with an onboard collage of fun spots for you to enjoy, like Guy's Burger Joint, RedFrog Rum Bar and SkyBox Sports Bar.

There’s fun everywhere you look, from the dance club (great for people-watching) to the show lounges (great for show-watching). Alchemy Bar serves up not only one-of-a-kind drinks, but a complete experience for your senses. There's even The Punchliner Comedy Club, which gives stand-up comedians a microphone and a place to share their craft for your enjoyment. Speaking of microphones, at Lip Sync Battle: Carnival, we’ll give you one to hold… all you’ve got to do is act like you’re singing into it. Bring your stage moves, future star! And let’s not forget Seuss at Sea, which turns classic Dr. Seuss stories and characters into big fun for all.

You don’t need to be able to tell a Monet from a Renoir to dine in our two artful dining rooms, you just need to be hungry. You don’t need a performing arts degree to enjoy lively musical shows onstage at Playlist Productions, but you can say you’re experiencing art from your seat. You don't even need to read a rule book to enjoy Hasbro, The Game Show, where big fun takes the stage in a live game show anyone can enjoy.

With delicious food, bars and entertainment, Carnival Conquest features a scene for everybody.

The Bahamas from Miami, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 17 Dec 2021Carnival Conquest3£94Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Dec 2021Carnival Conquest3£230Call UsView Cruise
Fri 31 Dec 2021Carnival Conquest3£309Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Jan 2022Carnival Conquest3£197Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jan 2022Carnival Conquest3£197Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Jan 2022Carnival Conquest3£197Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Jan 2022Carnival Conquest3£197Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Feb 2022Carnival Conquest3£213Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Feb 2022Carnival Conquest3£213Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Feb 2022Carnival Conquest3£218Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Feb 2022Carnival Conquest3£213Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Mar 2022Carnival Conquest3£229Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Mar 2022Carnival Conquest3£237Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Mar 2022Carnival Conquest3£251Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Mar 2022Carnival Conquest3£251Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Apr 2022Carnival Conquest3£244Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Apr 2022Carnival Conquest3£258Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Apr 2022Carnival Conquest3£255Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Apr 2022Carnival Conquest3£237Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Apr 2022Carnival Conquest3£244Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 May 2022Carnival Conquest3£254Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 May 2022Carnival Conquest3£254Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 May 2022Carnival Conquest3£254Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 May 2022Carnival Conquest3£294Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Jun 2022Carnival Conquest3£316Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Jun 2022Carnival Conquest3£316Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Jun 2022Carnival Conquest3£316Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Jun 2022Carnival Conquest3£316Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Jul 2022Carnival Conquest3£352Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Jul 2022Carnival Conquest3£337Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Jul 2022Carnival Conquest3£337Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Jul 2022Carnival Conquest3£337Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Jul 2022Carnival Conquest3£337Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Aug 2022Carnival Conquest3£323Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Aug 2022Carnival Conquest3£294Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Aug 2022Carnival Conquest3£272Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Aug 2022Carnival Conquest3£272Call UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Sep 2022Carnival Conquest3£305Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Sep 2022Carnival Conquest3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Sep 2022Carnival Conquest3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Sep 2022Carnival Conquest3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Sep 2022Carnival Conquest3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Oct 2022Carnival Conquest3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Oct 2022Carnival Conquest3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Oct 2022Carnival Conquest3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Oct 2022Carnival Conquest3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Nov 2022Carnival Conquest3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Nov 2022Carnival Conquest3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Nov 2022Carnival Conquest3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 25 Nov 2022Carnival Conquest3£261Call UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Dec 2022Carnival Conquest3£229Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Dec 2022Carnival Conquest3£229Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Dec 2022Carnival Conquest3£247Call UsView Cruise
Mon 19 Dec 2022Carnival Conquest3£261Call UsView Cruise
Tue 03 Jan 2023Carnival Conquest3£232Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Jan 2023Carnival Conquest3£232Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Jan 2023Carnival Conquest3£247Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Jan 2023Carnival Conquest3£232Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Jan 2023Carnival Conquest3£232Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Feb 2023Carnival Conquest3£240Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Feb 2023Carnival Conquest3£240Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Feb 2023Carnival Conquest3£283Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Feb 2023Carnival Conquest3£254Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Mar 2023Carnival Conquest3£283Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Mar 2023Carnival Conquest3£298Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Mar 2023Carnival Conquest3£319Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Mar 2023Carnival Conquest3£319Call UsView Cruise
Fri 31 Mar 2023Carnival Conquest3£319Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Apr 2023Carnival Conquest3£305Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Apr 2023Carnival Conquest3£283Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Apr 2023Carnival Conquest3£283Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Apr 2023Carnival Conquest3£290Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 May 2023Carnival Conquest3£290Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 May 2023Carnival Conquest3£348Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Jun 2023Carnival Conquest3£341Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Jun 2023Carnival Conquest3£341Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Jun 2023Carnival Conquest3£348Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Jul 2023Carnival Conquest3£348Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jul 2023Carnival Conquest3£348Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Jul 2023Carnival Conquest3£348Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Aug 2023Carnival Conquest3£334Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Aug 2023Carnival Conquest3£305Call UsView Cruise
Fri 18 Aug 2023Carnival Conquest3£287Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Sep 2023Carnival Conquest3£308Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Sep 2023Carnival Conquest3£240Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 15 Sep 2023Carnival Conquest3£240Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Sep 2023Carnival Conquest3£240Call UsView Cruise
Fri 06 Oct 2023Carnival Conquest3£240Call UsView Cruise
Fri 13 Oct 2023Carnival Conquest3£240Call UsView Cruise
Fri 20 Oct 2023Carnival Conquest3£240Call UsView Cruise
Fri 27 Oct 2023Carnival Conquest3£240Call UsView Cruise
Fri 03 Nov 2023Carnival Conquest3£240Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Nov 2023Carnival Conquest3£240Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Nov 2023Carnival Conquest3£240Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Nov 2023Carnival Conquest3£265Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Dec 2023Carnival Conquest3£232Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Dec 2023Carnival Conquest3£232Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Dec 2023Carnival Conquest3£250Call UsView Cruise
Tue 26 Dec 2023Carnival Conquest3£348Call UsView Cruise
Tue 02 Jan 2024Carnival Conquest3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Jan 2024Carnival Conquest3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Jan 2024Carnival Conquest3£250Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Jan 2024Carnival Conquest3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Jan 2024Carnival Conquest3£236Call UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Feb 2024Carnival Conquest3£243Call UsView Cruise
Fri 09 Feb 2024Carnival Conquest3£243Call UsView Cruise
Fri 16 Feb 2024Carnival Conquest3£287Call UsView Cruise
Fri 23 Feb 2024Carnival Conquest3£258Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Mar 2024Carnival Conquest3£287Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Mar 2024Carnival Conquest3£301Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Mar 2024Carnival Conquest3£316Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Mar 2024Carnival Conquest3£323Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Mar 2024Carnival Conquest3£323Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Apr 2024Carnival Conquest3£287Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Apr 2024Carnival Conquest3£287Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Apr 2024Carnival Conquest3£287Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Apr 2024Carnival Conquest3£294Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Carnival Conquest

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Carnival Conquest which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 13 Dec 2021Western Caribbean from Miami 4£111Call UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Dec 2021Western Caribbean from Miami4£220Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Dec 2021The Bahamas from Miami3£94Call UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Dec 2021The Bahamas From Miami, FL4£233Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Dec 2021The Bahamas from Miami3£230Call UsView Cruise
Mon 27 Dec 2021Western Caribbean From Miami, FL4£273Call UsView Cruise
Fri 31 Dec 2021The Bahamas from Miami3£309Call UsView Cruise
Mon 03 Jan 2022The Bahamas From Miami, FL4£223Call UsView Cruise
Fri 07 Jan 2022The Bahamas from Miami3£197Call UsView Cruise
Mon 10 Jan 2022Western Caribbean from Miami4£214Call UsView Cruise
Fri 14 Jan 2022The Bahamas from Miami3£197Call UsView Cruise
Mon 17 Jan 2022The Bahamas From Miami, FL4£227Call UsView Cruise
Fri 21 Jan 2022The Bahamas from Miami3£197Call UsView Cruise
Mon 24 Jan 2022Western Caribbean from Miami4£214Call UsView Cruise
Fri 28 Jan 2022The Bahamas from Miami3£197Call UsView Cruise
Mon 31 Jan 2022Western Caribbean from Miami4£214Call UsView Cruise
Fri 04 Feb 2022The Bahamas from Miami3£213Call UsView Cruise
Mon 07 Feb 2022Western Caribbean from Miami4£217Call UsView Cruise
Fri 11 Feb 2022The Bahamas from Miami3£213Call UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Feb 2022The Bahamas From Miami, FL4£230Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch