Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

The Bahamas From Miami, FL Cruise4 Nights On Board Carnival Conquest. Departs Mon 11th October 2021

Cruise Details

  • The Bahamas From Miami, FL Cruise.
  • On Board Carnival Conquest from Carnival Cruise Line.
  • Departs Mon 11th October 2021 For 4 Nights.

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaMon 11 October 2021Mon 11 October 2021 15:30
2Half Moon CayTue 12 October 2021 09:00Tue 12 October 2021 17:00
3At Sea--
4NassauThu 14 October 2021 08:00Thu 14 October 2021 16:00
5Miami, FloridaFri 15 October 2021 08:00Fri 15 October 2021

Carnival Conquest From Carnival Cruise Line

Cruising aboard Carnival Conquest elevates fun at sea to an art form — the ship demonstrates a true mastery of the craft with an onboard collage of fun spots for you to enjoy, like Guy's Burger Joint, RedFrog Rum Bar and SkyBox Sports Bar.

There’s fun everywhere you look, from the dance club (great for people-watching) to the show lounges (great for show-watching). Alchemy Bar serves up not only one-of-a-kind drinks, but a complete experience for your senses. There's even The Punchliner Comedy Club, which gives stand-up comedians a microphone and a place to share their craft for your enjoyment. Speaking of microphones, at Lip Sync Battle: Carnival, we’ll give you one to hold… all you’ve got to do is act like you’re singing into it. Bring your stage moves, future star! And let’s not forget Seuss at Sea, which turns classic Dr. Seuss stories and characters into big fun for all.

You don’t need to be able to tell a Monet from a Renoir to dine in our two artful dining rooms, you just need to be hungry. You don’t need a performing arts degree to enjoy lively musical shows onstage at Playlist Productions, but you can say you’re experiencing art from your seat. You don't even need to read a rule book to enjoy Hasbro, The Game Show, where big fun takes the stage in a live game show anyone can enjoy.

With delicious food, bars and entertainment, Carnival Conquest features a scene for everybody.

The Bahamas From Miami, FL, Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 11 Oct 2021Carnival Conquest4Call UsCall UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Mon 22 Nov 2021Carnival Conquest4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Dec 2021Carnival Conquest4£194Call UsView Cruise
Mon 17 Jan 2022Carnival Conquest4£229Call UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Feb 2022Carnival Conquest4£243Call UsView Cruise
Mon 14 Mar 2022Carnival Conquest4£337Call UsView Cruise
Mon 16 May 2022Carnival Conquest4£299Call UsView Cruise
Fri 30 Dec 2022Carnival Conquest4£471Call UsView Cruise
Mon 18 Sep 2023Carnival Conquest4£253Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Carnival Conquest

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Carnival Conquest which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 20 Sep 2021The Bahamas From Miami4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Sep 2021The Bahamas from Miami3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 27 Sep 2021Western Caribbean from Miami4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Oct 2021The Bahamas from Miami3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Oct 2021Western Caribbean from Miami4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Oct 2021The Bahamas from Miami3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Oct 2021The Bahamas from Miami3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 18 Oct 2021Western Caribbean from Miami4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Oct 2021The Bahamas from Miami3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 25 Oct 2021Western Caribbean from Miami4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Oct 2021The Bahamas from Miami3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 01 Nov 2021Western Caribbean from Miami4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Nov 2021The Bahamas from Miami3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 08 Nov 2021Western Caribbean from Miami4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Nov 2021The Bahamas from Miami3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 15 Nov 2021Western Caribbean from Miami4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Nov 2021The Bahamas from Miami3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 22 Nov 2021The Bahamas From Miami, FL4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Nov 2021The Bahamas from Miami3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 29 Nov 2021Western Caribbean from Miami4Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch