Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

The Bahamas from Miami Cruise3 Nights On Board Carnival Conquest. Departs Fri 3rd June 2022

Cruise Details

  • The Bahamas from Miami Cruise.
  • On Board Carnival Conquest from Carnival Cruise Line.
  • Departs Fri 3rd June 2022 For 3 Nights.

Cruise Only From £256 per person

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 03 June 2022Fri 03 June 2022 18:00
2At Sea--
3Bimini, BahamasSun 05 June 2022 08:00Sun 05 June 2022 16:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 06 June 2022 08:00Mon 06 June 2022

Carnival Conquest From Carnival Cruise Line

Cruising aboard Carnival Conquest elevates fun at sea to an art form — the ship demonstrates a true mastery of the craft with an onboard collage of fun spots for you to enjoy, like Guy's Burger Joint, RedFrog Rum Bar and SkyBox Sports Bar.

There’s fun everywhere you look, from the dance club (great for people-watching) to the show lounges (great for show-watching). Alchemy Bar serves up not only one-of-a-kind drinks, but a complete experience for your senses. There's even The Punchliner Comedy Club, which gives stand-up comedians a microphone and a place to share their craft for your enjoyment. Speaking of microphones, at Lip Sync Battle: Carnival, we’ll give you one to hold… all you’ve got to do is act like you’re singing into it. Bring your stage moves, future star! And let’s not forget Seuss at Sea, which turns classic Dr. Seuss stories and characters into big fun for all.

You don’t need to be able to tell a Monet from a Renoir to dine in our two artful dining rooms, you just need to be hungry. You don’t need a performing arts degree to enjoy lively musical shows onstage at Playlist Productions, but you can say you’re experiencing art from your seat. You don't even need to read a rule book to enjoy Hasbro, The Game Show, where big fun takes the stage in a live game show anyone can enjoy.

With delicious food, bars and entertainment, Carnival Conquest features a scene for everybody.

The Bahamas from Miami , Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 03 Jun 2022Carnival Conquest3£256Call UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 01 Jul 2022Carnival Conquest3£309Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Jul 2022Carnival Conquest3£280Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Aug 2022Carnival Conquest3£244Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Carnival Conquest

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Carnival Conquest which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 20 May 2022The Bahamas from Miami3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 23 May 2022Western Caribbean from Miami4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Fri 27 May 2022The Bahamas from Miami3Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 30 May 2022The Bahamas From Miami4£266Call UsView Cruise
Mon 06 Jun 2022Western Caribbean from Miami4£285Call UsView Cruise
Fri 10 Jun 2022The Bahamas from Miami3£255Call UsView Cruise
Mon 13 Jun 2022The Bahamas From Miami4£299Call UsView Cruise
Fri 17 Jun 2022The Bahamas from Miami3£266Call UsView Cruise
Mon 20 Jun 2022Western Caribbean from Miami4£300Call UsView Cruise
Fri 24 Jun 2022The Bahamas from Miami3£258Call UsView Cruise
Mon 27 Jun 2022The Bahamas From Miami4£312Call UsView Cruise
Fri 01 Jul 2022The Bahamas from Miami 3£309Call UsView Cruise
Mon 04 Jul 2022Western Caribbean from Miami4£324Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Jul 2022The Bahamas from Miami3£268Call UsView Cruise
Mon 11 Jul 2022The Bahamas From Miami4£331Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Jul 2022The Bahamas from Miami3£268Call UsView Cruise
Mon 18 Jul 2022Western Caribbean from Miami 4£294Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Jul 2022The Bahamas from Miami3£268Call UsView Cruise
Mon 25 Jul 2022The Bahamas From Miami4£315Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Jul 2022The Bahamas from Miami 3£280Call UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch