Call free 0800 019 0063 We are open today between 9am and 5:30pm

The Bahamas from Miami Cruise3 Nights On Board Carnival Conquest. Departs Fri 1st July 2022

Cruise Details

  • The Bahamas from Miami Cruise.
  • On Board Carnival Conquest from Carnival Cruise Line.
  • Departs Fri 1st July 2022 For 3 Nights.

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

DayPortArriveDepart
1Miami, FloridaFri 01 July 2022Fri 01 July 2022 18:00
2At Sea--
3Bimini, BahamasSun 03 July 2022 08:00Sun 03 July 2022 16:00
4Miami, FloridaMon 04 July 2022 08:00Mon 04 July 2022

Carnival Conquest From Carnival Cruise Line

Cruising aboard Carnival Conquest elevates fun at sea to an art form — the ship demonstrates a true mastery of the craft with an onboard collage of fun spots for you to enjoy, like Guy's Burger Joint, RedFrog Rum Bar and SkyBox Sports Bar.

There’s fun everywhere you look, from the dance club (great for people-watching) to the show lounges (great for show-watching). Alchemy Bar serves up not only one-of-a-kind drinks, but a complete experience for your senses. There's even The Punchliner Comedy Club, which gives stand-up comedians a microphone and a place to share their craft for your enjoyment. Speaking of microphones, at Lip Sync Battle: Carnival, we’ll give you one to hold… all you’ve got to do is act like you’re singing into it. Bring your stage moves, future star! And let’s not forget Seuss at Sea, which turns classic Dr. Seuss stories and characters into big fun for all.

You don’t need to be able to tell a Monet from a Renoir to dine in our two artful dining rooms, you just need to be hungry. You don’t need a performing arts degree to enjoy lively musical shows onstage at Playlist Productions, but you can say you’re experiencing art from your seat. You don't even need to read a rule book to enjoy Hasbro, The Game Show, where big fun takes the stage in a live game show anyone can enjoy.

With delicious food, bars and entertainment, Carnival Conquest features a scene for everybody.

The Bahamas from Miami , Available Dates

Are you interested in this cruise but want to see all the options available to you? Look no further, all available dates for this cruise are listed below.

DepartOn BoardNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Fri 01 Jul 2022Carnival Conquest3Call UsCall UsYou Are Currently
Viewing This Cruise
Fri 29 Jul 2022Carnival Conquest3£282Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Aug 2022Carnival Conquest3£241Call UsView Cruise

Other Cruises On Board Carnival Conquest

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board Carnival Conquest which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Mon 04 Jul 2022Western Caribbean from Miami4£316Call UsView Cruise
Fri 08 Jul 2022The Bahamas from Miami3£283Call UsView Cruise
Mon 11 Jul 2022The Bahamas From Miami4£321Call UsView Cruise
Fri 15 Jul 2022The Bahamas from Miami3£279Call UsView Cruise
Mon 18 Jul 2022Western Caribbean from Miami 4£278Call UsView Cruise
Fri 22 Jul 2022The Bahamas from Miami3£267Call UsView Cruise
Mon 25 Jul 2022The Bahamas From Miami4£313Call UsView Cruise
Fri 29 Jul 2022The Bahamas from Miami 3£282Call UsView Cruise
Mon 01 Aug 2022Western Caribbean from Miami4£284Call UsView Cruise
Fri 05 Aug 2022The Bahamas from Miami3£267Call UsView Cruise
Mon 08 Aug 2022The Bahamas From Miami4£299Call UsView Cruise
Fri 12 Aug 2022The Bahamas from Miami3£245Call UsView Cruise
Mon 15 Aug 2022Western Caribbean from Miami4£259Call UsView Cruise
Fri 19 Aug 2022The Bahamas from Miami3£233Call UsView Cruise
Mon 22 Aug 2022The Bahamas From Miami4£270Call UsView Cruise
Fri 26 Aug 2022The Bahamas from Miami 3£241Call UsView Cruise
Mon 29 Aug 2022Western Caribbean from Miami4£239Call UsView Cruise
Fri 02 Sep 2022The Bahamas from Miami3£268Call UsView Cruise
Mon 05 Sep 2022The Bahamas From Miami4Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Mon 12 Sep 2022Western Caribbean from Miami4Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Looking for more information on this cruise? Get in touch