Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063

Lines are open today between 9am and 5pm

Test Cruise1 Nights On Board A - Rosa Bella. Departs Fri 1st December 2023

Cruise Details

  • Test Cruise.
  • On Board A - Rosa Bella from A Rosa.
  • Departs Fri 1st December 2023 For 1 Nights.

Call Us for latest prices

Call Us Free On 0800 019 0063 or click to send an enquiry

A - Rosa Bella From A Rosa

Whether you are seeking for privacy or cozy companionship, the comfort and calmness, wellness at SPA-ROSA: Everything is possible. Lots of space for relaxation and recreation - but also for fitness and well-being. On our sun deck you can find an outdoor pool or whirlpool, shuffleboard and a putting green. And the best during your holiday: leave the daily life with its compulsions behind. Therefore, there is a casual and friendly atmosphere on board the A-ROSA cruise ships.

Other Cruises On Board A - Rosa Bella

Below is a very small selection of cruises on board A - Rosa Bella which depart soon. For more information please call us on 0800 019 0063

DepartItineraryNightsCruise OnlyFly Cruise 
Sat 05 Jun 2021Danube Classics7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 06 Jun 2021Danube Classics 2021 - Vienna7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 12 Jun 2021Danube Classics7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 13 Jun 2021Danube Classics 2021 - Vienna7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 19 Jun 2021Danube Classics7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 20 Jun 2021Danube Classics 2021 - Vienna7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 26 Jun 2021Danube Classics7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 27 Jun 2021Danube Classics 2021 - Vienna7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 03 Jul 2021Danube Classics7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 04 Jul 2021Danube Classics 2021 - Vienna7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 10 Jul 2021Danube Classics7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 11 Jul 2021Danube Classics 2021 - Vienna7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 17 Jul 2021Danube Classics7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 18 Jul 2021Danube Classics 2021 - Vienna7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 24 Jul 2021Danube Classics7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 25 Jul 2021Danube Classics 2021 - Vienna7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 31 Jul 2021Danube Classics7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sun 01 Aug 2021Danube Classics 2021 - Vienna7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 07 Aug 2021Danube Classics7Call UsCall UsView Cruise
Sat 14 Aug 2021Danube Classics7Call UsCall UsView Cruise

Test Cruise Enquiry Form

CALL US FREE on 0800 019 0063

We will connect you immediately to one of our holiday specialists who will be happy to help you.
Lines are open today between 9am and 5pm
Alternatively fill in our enquiry form below

Stay in the know!

We would like to keep you informed about the latest holiday offers, promotions and services that may be of interest to you from Stewart Travel and our sister brands. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy, and you can let us know at any time if you change your mind.  Read more...

How would you like us to contact you?

Rest assured, we only use your details for our own marketing, and never pass them to third party companies. You can see our full Privacy Policy at https://www.stewarttravel.co.uk/privacy-policy/.

Call our Holiday Experts free on 0800 019 0063. Lines are open today between 9am and 5pm